• Bathroom
  • Cancellation policy
  • Review rating
  • Bills included
  • Facilities & Security
8 Properties
Ty Nant
Ty Nant
Book Now means you can book the property by paying a deposit
£179 /week
  • Perfect Home Guarantee

    Select the best student accommodation, providing safe & cozy living experience

  • Price Match Promise

    Find a lower price and we'll match it

  • 24-hour Service of Expert Booking Team

    Get expert advice and service around the clock from our multi-lingual team

University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Created from three Welsh universities Trinity Saint David has its main three campuses in Lampeter, Swansea and Carmarthen

University of Wales Trinity Saint David was formed when University of Wales Lampeter and Trinity University College Carmarthen merged in 2010, with Swansea Metropolitan University joining in 2013. UWTSD has three main campuses across three counties in Wales – Swansea, Lampeter and Carmarthen.