• 卫浴类别
  • 评分
  • 房租包含
  • 设施服务
7个学生公寓
热卖房源推荐
Norfolk Street
单人卧室
£80
+88%

桑德兰住宿供不应求

超过88%房间已订满

AXO Sunderland
如未获得入学资格或留学签证,可享有全额退款及免费取消
已租满
在STUDENT.COM学旅家
  • 优质房源保障

    甄选优质的海外学生公寓,提供安全舒适的住宿体验

  • 优惠价格保证

    找到更低价格,享受相同优惠价格

  • 24小时专业顾问团队服务

    订房顾问老师自身拥有留学经验,全天候为您提供专业的建议和服务

桑德兰

桑德兰这座极其现代化的海边城市有着优秀的文化、迷人的户外风景以及轻松愉悦的学生社区,这一切期待你来体验

经过几十年的重建发展,桑德兰已经成为英国最新最激动人心的城市之一。它不仅是技术创新的中心,而且还有着强大的学生社区、丰富多元的文化以及极具生机活力的艺术氛围。

对于体育迷来说,几乎没有比在光明球场看一场精彩的现场足球比赛更能令他们心潮澎湃的事了。如果你对文化非常感兴趣,或许可以在桑德兰帝国剧院或者环境雅致的北方当代艺术画廊找到属于你的精神家园。

在桑德兰生活,最棒的地方之一便是你可以在此拥有各种各样的体验。桑德兰优越的海边位置让你去沙滩非常方便——一周忙碌的学习结束后,你可以独自去那儿走走,放松心情,也可以和朋友相约一起去吹吹风,晒晒太阳。在著名的Roker海滩,你可以欣赏到迷人的海滨风光。如果你胆量足够大的话,可以潜入到Whitburn海湾的冰冷水域中游泳,顿时便会神清气爽。

桑德兰全城还分布着许多美丽的公园和绿地。如果想要继续进行户外探索,桑德兰博物馆和花园非常值得一去。那儿有着各种热带植物和世界各地的鱼类,你还可以在那儿了解到桑德兰这座充满独特魅力的英国城市的悠久历史。

在桑德兰留学期间,你不仅去大学非常方便,而且可以享用到完善的生活设施,轻松舒适的生活等你来体验。桑德兰还有一流的购物中心、酒吧、餐馆和贯穿全城的便捷交通。

在线客服

专业顾问团队

你好,我是你的专属订房顾问

有疑问?找我问

Sunderland

Student Housing Sunderland

Experience everything Sunderland has to offer and become part of its dynamic student community by renting housing through Student.com. All of our student apartments in Sunderland enjoy great locations with easy access to the University of Sunderland and quirky cafés, bars and eateries. You’ll be close to Sunderland city center and its campuses, allowing you to focus on making the most of your university experience in the UK.

3 properties

Sort
  • Price: Low to high
    • Low to high
    • High to low
  • Recommended

All Saints House

(5 reviews)
About

Make your home at All Saints House, close to Sunderland’s buzzing city centre with sandy beaches and tranquil parkland nearby

Showing 1-3 properties
  • 100% free service

    Absolutely no fees or mark-ups on your booking

  • Expert advice

    Get expert advice from our multilingual team

  • The smart choice

    We only list the best rooms in apartments from trusted landlords

Sunderland

Expect amazing culture, beautiful outdoor spaces and an exhilarating student vibe from this thoroughly modern coastal city

After decades of regeneration, Sunderland has emerged as one of the UK’s newest and most exciting cities. It’s a centre of technological innovation, with a strong student community, rich cultural presence and a thriving arts scene.

For sports fans, there are few experiences more thrilling than watching live football at the Stadium of Light. If culture’s more your thing, you might find your spiritual home in the front row of Sunderland Empire Theatre or in the sophisticated environs of the Northern Gallery for Contemporary Art.

One of the most amazing things about Sunderland is the diversity of the experiences you’ll have here. The city’s coastal location means you’ll have access to miles of golden sand - perfect for clearing your head after a long week of lectures, or simply hanging out with friends. Head to the famous Roker Beach to admire the seaside views and if you’re brave enough, dive in to the freezing waters of Whitburn Bay for a refreshing swim.

There are beautiful parks and green spaces integrated throughout the city, too. Continue your outdoor explorations at the Sunderland Museum and Gardens, where you’ll discover the history of this charming British city alongside tropical plants and exotic fish from around the world.


As well the university, you’ll have easy access to all the amenities you’ll need to live your life as a student to the full; with great shopping, bars, restaurants and efficient public transport throughout the city.

Top universities in Sunderland