• 卫浴类别
  • 评分
  • 房租包含
  • 设施服务
397个学生公寓
热卖房源推荐
+53%

伦敦住宿供不应求

超过53%房间已订满

无线网
查看地图
房租包含: 无线网
单人卧室
£1,120
整租套房
£857
iQ Aldgate
(13)
如未获得入学资格或留学签证,可享有全额退款及免费取消
“立即预订”的公寓支持在线支付部分押金进行预订
£298 /周
  • 优质房源保障

    甄选优质的海外学生公寓,提供安全舒适的住宿体验

  • 优惠价格保证

    找到更低价格,享受相同优惠价格

  • 24小时专业顾问团队服务

    订房顾问老师自身拥有留学经验,全天候为您提供专业的建议和服务

伦敦

BPP大学商学院伦敦校区学生公寓

如果你正在寻觅BPP大学商学院伦敦校区周边学生公寓,那你算来对地方啦!STUDENT.COM学旅家发布了250多个伦敦周边房源信息,其中多数步行10分钟路程即可抵达BPP大学商学院伦敦校区。

BPP大学商学院伦敦校区邻近市中心,最令人期待的留学体验莫过于此。

如果你存在任何疑问,请直接与我们电话联系,或者使用网站的在线咨询服务。我们的订房顾问很乐意为你提供帮助,助力你准确寻找到合适的公寓。

BPP大学商学院伦敦校区位于何处?

BPP大学在英国最大的城市设有多个学习中心。伦敦校区位于 Fitzwilliam House,地址为 2 St Mary Axe,London,EC3A 8BF。其坐落在伦敦金融城(也称为平方英里),伦敦的历史中心。其毗邻 30 St Mary Axe,被称为 The Gherkin,这是英国首都最著名的摩天大楼之一。

伦敦金融城(The City of London)是伦敦的历史中心,如今已成长为世界上最重要的金融中心。 许多金融机构都位于此地,包括英格兰银行(Bank of England)和世界著名的伦敦劳合社(Lloyd’s of London)。

学在BPP大学商学院伦敦校区

BPP大学是一所极具国际化氛围的私立大学,吸引了来自全球100多个国家的学生。 BPP 的目标理念是理论与实践相结合,非常重视实际的解决方案,并十分看重学生们能够将课堂所学运用到工作场所中。为了实现这一目标,BPP 大学与许多大型私营公司均有合作,包括许多 FTSE 100 公司。

BPP共有15,000多名学生,分布在8个不同的地点,20个学习中心,均位于英格兰或海峡群岛。其中很大一部分是留学生,因此你在BPP学习时将沉浸在其浓厚的国际氛围中。求学于世界上最国际化的都市之一——伦敦,其体验更是如此。

BPP大学商学院伦敦校区留学生活

不容置疑,伦敦是世界上最令人期待的城市之一。这里坐落着时尚酒吧、一流的购物场所和世界著名的景点,课余时间出来放放风尤为不错。

伦敦塔、塔桥和圣保罗大教堂这些著名景点距离校园仅有几分钟路程。大本钟、威斯敏斯特宫、伦敦眼、海德公园和白金汉宫当属伦敦最著名的一些景点,从BPP伦敦校区乘坐公共交通都可以轻松到达。

如果你想在空闲时间找点事做,伦敦的选择将令你应接不暇。无论你是喜欢体育、戏剧、音乐剧,还是钟爱于美食,这里顶级景点颇多,你均可尽情享受。不妨前往阿森纳(Arsenal)或切尔西(Chelsea)看一场足球比赛,也可以去温布利(Wembley)观看英格兰国家队的比赛。就表演艺术而言,世界上很少地方能与伦敦西区相媲美。就饮食而言,伦敦是一个文化大熔炉,这意味着整座城市坐落着来自世界各地的地道餐厅,还有60多家荣获米其林星级称号。

伦敦是一座伟大的城市,因此,寻找廉价的住处可能颇具挑战。伦敦无疑是生活成本较高的城市之一,但你仍然可以找到一些不错的选择。如果你想节省点住宿费用,不妨选择合租:与室友合租明显比自己住要便宜得多,伦敦的大多数年轻人都选择合租。

BPP大学的历史

BPP大学的历史可追溯至1975年,当时Alan Brierley、Richard Price和Charles Prior创办了一所名为Brierley Price Prior的学校。办学目的是培养会计专业的学生。

2007年,BPP获得了学位授予权,成为了英国第一家获得该殊荣的私有公司,当时被叫做BPP大学专业研究学院,但在2013年获得大学地位后,其被改名为BPP大学。

BPP大学于2009年被阿波罗集团收购。但该大学在2021年再次被出售,当时它被其目前的业主——总部位于伦敦的私募股权公司TDR Capital所收购。

关于BPP大学商学院伦敦校区租房的常见问题

如何在STUDENT.COM网站上申请BPP大学商学院伦敦校区的学生公寓?

通过STUDENT.COM学旅家申请学生公寓十分快捷方便,你可以使用网站的筛选功能和地图工具寻找最符合需求的房源。

一旦找到喜欢的公寓后,请直接前往公寓页面点击“查看房型”,在公寓页面可以选择喜欢的房型和想要入住的日期。上述完成后,点击“在线咨询”或“立即预订”。随后你需要留下联系方式,我们的订房顾问将与你联系,回答你所有的疑问,指导你完成接下来的订房步骤。

你们提供哪几种房型?

我们目前在伦敦提供三种房型:

多人卧室——2人或2人以上入住同一间卧室。其它设施需与室友共享。

单人卧室——住户享有属于自己的卧室。视具体公寓而定,你将拥有独立卫浴或公共卫浴。其它设施则需和室友共享。

整租套房——住户享有完全独立生活空间,无需与他人共享。你将拥有自己的卧室、卫浴间,通常还有一个带烹饪设施的小厨房,对于高度重视私密性的小伙伴来说是完美之选!

账单包含在房租内吗?

是的,在大部分伦敦学生公寓中,账单是包含在房租内的。但也有一些公寓的账单需要额外支付,请前往公寓页面确认你感兴趣的公寓是否符合该情况。

学生公寓都带有全套家具吗?

是的,我们出租的大部分公寓都配有全套家具。不过,不同的房东有不同的租房政策,少数公寓并不配备全套家具。记得查看公寓页面,看看你想预订的公寓是否符合该情况。

概况

• Bathroom
  • Cancellation policy
  • Review rating
  • Bills included
  • Facilities & Security
511 Properties
Recommended
Drapery Place - OnCampus
Long stay
Entire Place
£415
Roman House
Private Room
£1,350
Stage Apartments
Private Room
£738.46
Hayloft Point
Hayloft Point
Get a full refund and cancel for free if you don't get your place at University or your visa to study abroad
From £390 /week
  • Perfect Home Guarantee

    Select the best student accommodation, providing safe & cozy living experience

  • Price Match Promise

    Find a lower price and we'll match it

  • 24-hour Service of Expert Booking Team

    Get expert advice and service around the clock from our multi-lingual team

BPP University London (City)

Student accommodation near BPP University London (City campus)

If you’re looking for accommodation near BPP University London, you’ve come to the right place! At Student.com we list more than 250 different options for student accommodation all across London, with many options less than a 10-minute walk away from BPP University London’s city campus.

Living near the BPP London City Campus will put you right in the heart of London, one of the most exciting cities in the world.

If you have any questions, just give us a call or message us on live chat. Our booking consultants are always happy to help you find the type of accommodation in London that is just right for your needs!

Where is BPP University London located?

BPP University has several study centres across the biggest cities in the UK. The London city campus is located in Fitzwilliam House, at the address 2 St Mary Axe, London, EC3A 8BF. This means it’s located in the City of London (also known as the square mile), the historic centre of London. It’s right next to 30 St Mary Axe, also known as The Gherkin, one of the most famous skyscrapers in the UK capital.

The City of London is the historic centre of London, which today is one of the most important financial centres in the world. Many financial institutions are located in the City, including the Bank of England and the world-famous Lloyd’s of London.

Studying at BPP University London campus

BPP University is a private university with a very international feel, attracting students from over 100 countries across the world. The goal of BPP is to combine theory with practice, and they put heavy emphasis on practical solutions, and on their students being able to take what they have learned in the classroom, and use it in the workplace. To achieve this, BPP University has partnered with many large private companies, including many FTSE 100 firms.

There are about 15,000 students at BPP, across 20 study centres in eight different locations, all of them in England or the Channel Islands. A large part of these are international students, so you’ll be immersed in an international atmosphere while studying at BPP, even more so in London, one of the most international cities in the world.

BPP University London student life

London is undoubtedly one of the most exciting cities in the world. Full of trendy bars, great shopping and world-famous attractions, you’ll have no problem coming up with things to do outside classroom hours.

The Tower of London, the Tower Bridge and St Paul’s Cathedral are some of the famous places to visit just minutes from your campus. Big Ben, the Westminster Palace, London Eye, Hyde Park and Buckingham Palace are some of the most famous sights in the UK capital, all easily accessible by public transport from the BPP London campus.

If you’re looking for things to do during your free time, you’ll be spoilt for choice in London. Whether you like sports, theatre, musicals, or are a foodie, you can enjoy your favourite activities in some top spots. See a football match at Arsenal or Chelsea, or go to Wembley to see the England national team. For the performing arts, there aren’t many places in the world that can compete with London’s West End. As for eating, London is a melting pot of cultures, which means that the city is full of authentic restaurants from all over the world, as well as more than 60 restaurants that have won a Michelin star.

The flip side of the fact that London is such a great city, is the fact that finding cheap accommodation can be challenging. London is admittedly one of the more expensive cities to live in, but you can find some great options listed right here. If you want to save some money in your accommodation costs, you can go for shared accommodation: sharing your room with a flatmate is usually noticeably cheaper than living by yourself, and most young people in London opt for sharing.

History of BPP University

The roots of BPP University go back to 1975 when Alan Brierley, Richard Price and Charles Prior founded a school called Brierley Price Prior. The aim of this school was to train accountancy students. 

BPP was granted degree-awarding powers in 2007, making it the first privately owned company in the UK to achieve this honour. Back then it was still called BPP University College of Professional Studies, but it was renamed to just BPP University in 2013, after it was granted university status.

BPP University was acquired by the Apollo Group in 2009. The university was sold again in 2021 though, when it was bought by its current owner, the London-based private equity firm called TDR Capital.

Frequently asked questions about student accommodation near BPP University London

How can I book private, off-campus accommodation near the BPP University London City campus on Student.com?

Booking any accommodation on Student.com is quick and easy. You can use the many filters as well as the map feature on this page to find the right accommodation just for your needs.

Once you’ve found a property you like, go to the property page by clicking ‘View rooms’. On the property page you’ll need to choose your preferred room type and the dates when you’ll want to live there. After making your selection, click on ‘Enquire’ or ‘Book now’. You’ll then be asked to leave your contact details so that one of our booking consultants can get in touch with you to answer any questions you may still have and to take you through the next steps of the booking process.

What are the different room types you offer?

We offer three different types of rooms in London:

Shared Rooms – These are rooms where you share a bedroom with a roommate. Other facilities are also shared with other students.

Private Rooms – In this option you have your own bedroom. Depending on the property, your bathroom may be either shared or private. Other facilities are shared with fellow students.

Entire Place – Here you’ll have it all for yourself. You’ll get a room with your own bedroom, bathroom, and kitchenette, without having to share any facilities with anyone. The perfect choice if you love your privacy!

Are bills included in the rent?

Bills are included in the rent in most of the properties we list in London. Some properties don’t include bills in the rent though, so check on the property page if bills are included in the flat you’re looking to book.

Are the apartments fully furnished?

Most of the properties we list in London are rented fully furnished. Check the property page to make sure if this is the case with the property you’re looking to rent though, as some landlords have different policies on this, meaning in some properties you’ll have to buy your own furniture.