• 卫浴类别
  • 评分
  • 房租包含
  • 设施服务
5个学生公寓
热卖房源推荐
Parish Hall
如未获得入学资格或留学签证,可享有全额退款及免费取消
“立即预订”的公寓支持在线支付部分押金进行预订
£225 /周
  • 优质房源保障

    甄选优质的海外学生公寓,提供安全舒适的住宿体验

  • 优惠价格保证

    找到更低价格,享受相同优惠价格

  • 24小时专业顾问团队服务

    订房顾问老师自身拥有留学经验,全天候为您提供专业的建议和服务

埃格姆

埃格姆学生公寓

STUDENT.COM学旅家目前在埃格姆提供多样化的学生公寓选择。如果你打算在这座英伦历史深厚的城市度过留学生活,STUDENT.COM平台发布了诸多值得令人期待的公寓。

使用网站的搜索功能,可以基于不同的价位选择自己喜爱的公寓。如需咨询更多信息,我们的订房顾问将很乐意解答你的所有疑问,可以直接与我们电话联系或在线咨询。

探索埃格姆

埃格姆曾作为以约翰王封印《大宪章》之地而闻名,是英格兰东南部萨里郡兰尼米德区的一个安静小镇。

虽然它没有伦敦的商业喧嚣,也没有布里斯托等英国小城镇的潇洒和魅力,但埃格姆仍存在着对国际学生具有重大意义的东西。 

1215年,现代民主最重要的文件之一《大宪章》就是在这里签署的。温莎城堡是英国皇室的主要庄园之一,距离这里仅有15分钟的车程。对于学生而言,埃格姆是著名的皇家霍洛威学院的所在地。

埃格姆的历史最早可溯源至公元前670年,Literary Institute的埃格姆博物馆可为其作证。

该市人口仅有6000余人,如此紧密联系的社区大家庭将带给你强烈的归属感。如果想体验一下大都市的生活节奏,乘火车40分钟就能到达伦敦市中心。

埃格姆留学生活

埃格姆人口的绝大多数是学生,这就意味着该市社交氛围活力满满,丰富的学生俱乐部供你选择,可以参与运动、学生媒体,或做一些其他有趣的活动,总能满足你的兴趣所在。

宝藏去处

埃格姆有许多小酒馆,不妨小酌一杯,体验一下曼妙的氛围。如果你想切磋一下,可以和朋友一起参加酒吧问答,享受一整晚的乐趣。

如果想在周末吃一次早午餐,Bar 163位于埃格姆高街,会是最佳选择。美食和古朴迷人的氛围并存,这家宝藏餐厅是埃格姆最佳用餐地点之一。另一埃格姆 美食打卡地点是 The Golden Café ,菜单上的菜品缤纷多彩,满足你的所有要求。若逢天气不佳,可坐在室内用餐;如若赶上晴朗天气,可以在室外畅享明媚日光和新鲜空气。如果喜欢甜食,可前往 Kaspa’s 品尝美妙的冰激凌、奶昔和华夫饼。 

吃周末烤肉是最有英国特色的事情之一。如果你不喜欢在家里吃传统的英式主餐,你可以前往 Barley Mow 吃一顿丰盛的烤肉。一大盘热气腾腾的烤肉、土豆、布鲁塞尔芽菜、欧芹、胡萝卜、豌豆和约克郡布丁等你来袭,绝对是和小伙伴或另一半在埃格姆度过周末之夜的最佳选择。 

可做之事

如果选择在埃格姆生活,历史和自然之感无处不在。走进温莎大公园(Windsor Great Park),繁茂的绿野、花园和瀑布即刻映入眼帘。该公园占地4800英亩,由王室庄园管理。

漫步在1215年曾签署《大宪章》的历史地点,你可以了解到关于人权的历史。也可以参观为纪念第二次世界大战牺牲烈士们而建造的空军纪念馆,一睹精美建筑的芳姿。 

如果你喜欢一整天的活动,Egham Royal Show那么在每年8月法定假日的周末将会是你的乐趣来源。一年一度的农业展在Mrs. Caddy's Field举行,为期两天,与会者可以看到大量的牲畜和鸟类展出,老式汽车巡游,艺术,园艺和手工艺品,甚至还有狗狗表演,包括“尾巴最摇摆的狗狗演出”。

学在埃格姆

除了历史举世闻名,埃格姆最著名的是其唯一高等学府--皇家霍洛威学院,官方称为伦敦大学皇家霍洛威学院。1886年作为女子学院开办,是英国最顶尖的大学之一。著名的Founder's Building是世界上最壮观的大学建筑之一。

皇家霍洛威学院开设了五个主要院系,开设科学、艺术和人文等一系列课程。它是英国最领先的研究密集型大学之一,培育了世界上许多科学、艺术、商业、经济和法律领域的顶尖专家。

皇家霍洛威学院在学生总体满意度和国际视野方面一直名列前茅。来自世界各地的学生和学者奔赴此地求学和工作,助力于在紧密的校园内打造一个国际化与多文化的视角。 

关于埃格姆租房的常见问题

如何在STUDENT.COM网站上申请埃格姆的学生公寓?

找到喜爱的公寓后,在公寓页面点击“查看房型”。如果想咨询更多关于房型的问题,请点击“提交咨询”;如果已选好公寓,请直接点击“立即预订”。

我们的订房顾问将随后和你电话联系,指导你完成接下来的步骤,给你提供更多关于公寓的细节信息,指导你填写合同,完成和房东的合同签订。

你们提供哪几种房型?

我们提供三种不同的房型。 

一种是多人卧室是指2人或2人以上入住同一间卧室,其他设施则需和住户共享。 

另一种是单人卧室是指住户享有属于自己的卧室。部分公寓的房间配备了独立卫浴,任何其他生活空间则需共享。

还有一种是整租套房是指住户享有完全独立生活空间,你将拥有自己的卧室、卫浴间和厨房。

在埃格姆租房是否安全?

十分安全,我们平台拥有严格的审查程序,发布的所有公寓均由可信赖的房东提供。 

入住前我可以参观公寓吗?

当然可以。如果你在入住日期前已抵达埃格姆,请与我们联系,我们的订房顾问将为你安排。 

在线客服

专业顾问团队

你好,我是你的专属订房顾问

有疑问?找我问

• Bathroom
  • Cancellation policy
  • Review rating
  • Bills included
  • Facilities & Security
4 Properties
Recommended
+61%

Accommodation in Egham is in high demand.

Over 61% of rooms are booked!

Straits Garden
Straits Garden
Book Now means you can book the property by paying a deposit
From £299 /week
Entire Place
£299
  • Perfect Home Guarantee

    Select the best student accommodation, providing safe & cozy living experience

  • Price Match Promise

    Find a lower price and we'll match it

  • 24-hour Service of Expert Booking Team

    Get expert advice and service around the clock from our multi-lingual team

Egham

Student accommodation in Egham

At Student.com we provide several options for student accommodation in Egham. If you’re thinking about living in Egham, we currently list some exciting student housing options in this town steeped in English history.

Our search filters will allow you to browse options based on price to find your favourites. For further information, our helpful booking consultants are always happy to answer any questions you might have. Just give us a call or contact us on live chat.

Get to know Egham

Egham, better known as the location where King John sealed the Magna Carta, is a small, quiet town in the Runnymede borough of Surrey, South East England.

Though it clearly doesn’t possess the commercial buzz of London or the pizzazz and charm of the smaller iconic English towns like Bristol, Egham still has things of big significance to offer to international students. 

This is where one of the most important documents for modern democracy, the Magna Carta, was signed in 1215. Windsor Castle, one of the main estates of the British royal family, is located just a 15-minute drive away. For students, Egham is notable for being the home of the Royal Holloway University.

With an existence that predates c.670 AD, Egham has a rich history which can be investigated at the Egham Museum housed in the Literary Institute.

With a population of just over 6,000, it’s no surprise that Egham is a close-knit community that makes you feel like you belong. If you need a taste of big city life, central London is just 40 minutes away by train.

Student life in Egham

A large portion of Egham’s small population is students. This means there is a lively social scene and many student clubs where you can play sports, be involved with student media, or do a number of other fun activities, whatever you happen to be interested in.

Places to go

There are several pubs in Egham with great atmospheres where you can enjoy a pint or a bite. If you’re feeling competitive you can enjoy a night of fun with a group of friends by taking part in a pub quiz.

If you’re feeling for some brunch on a weekend Bar 163 located on Egham High Street is the perfect spot. With delicious food and a quaint charming atmosphere, this gem of a restaurant is one of the best places to eat in Egham. Another culinary staple in Egham, The Golden Café, has a huge menu that could satisfy any cravings. You can sit inside to avoid bad weather, or sit outside and enjoy the sun and fresh air on the sunny days. If you have a sweet tooth head to Kaspa’s on the high street for some ice cream, milkshake, or a waffle. 

Having a Sunday roast is one of the most British things you could do. If you don’t feel like having the traditional British main meal at home, you can head to Barley Mow by Englefield Green for a great roast dinner. The big steaming plates of roast meat, potatoes, Brussels sprouts, parsnips, carrots, peas, and Yorkshire puddings are a great way to spend a weekend night in Egham with your friends or significant other. 

Things to do

If you choose to live in Egham, history and nature will be at your doorstep. You can enjoy the lush green fields, parks and waterfalls at Windsor Great Park, a 4,800-acre park managed by the Crown Estate.

You can learn about the history of human rights with a walk to the historical site where the Magna Carta was signed in 1215, or witness a beautiful work of architecture with a visit to the Air Forces Memorial, which is dedicated to the lives lost during the Second World War. 

If you’re into all-day events the Egham Royal Show on Bank Holiday weekend in August could be a source of fun for you. Held at Mrs. Caddy's Field, the annual agricultural show is a two-day event where attendees can see a vast array of displays of livestock and birds, vintage car parades, arts and crafts, horticulture and handicrafts and even dog shows with categories like "dog with the waggiest tail".

Where to study in Egham

Outside of its history, Egham is best known for its lone university, the Royal Holloway, or officially the Royal Holloway, University of London. It was opened as a college for women in 1886 and is one of the top universities in the UK. The famous Founder's Building is one of the most spectacular university buildings in the world.

Through its five primary faculties, Royal Holloway offers a wide range of courses in science, arts, and humanities. It’s one of the UK’s leading research-intensive universities and is home to some of the world’s leading experts in the sciences, arts, business, economics, and law.

The Royal Holloway consistently ranks very highly in overall student satisfaction and international outlook. Students and academics travel from all over the world to study and work at the university helping to create an international and multi-cultural perspective within the close-knit campus. 

Frequently asked questions about student accommodation in Egham

How do I apply for student housing in Egham?

After selecting your preferred housing, click ‘View rooms’ to go to the property page and click ‘Enquire’ or ‘Book Now’ on the room type you want to book or get more information about.

One of our booking consultants will then call you to take you through the next steps, either giving more details about the property or helping you get the contract done and signed with the landlord.

What types of rooms do you offer?

We offer three different types of student accommodation. 

The first option is a Shared Room where you’ll share a bedroom and other facilities with at least one other person. 

The second option is a Private Room where you’ll get your own bedroom (and in some properties a private bathroom) and share additional facilities with other tenants.

The third option is booking an Entire Place. This option will give you an entire studio all to yourself where you’ll have your own bedroom, bathroom, and cooking facilities.

Is it safe to rent private student accommodation in Egham?

Yes. If you book a private student accommodation with us it will be from a trusted provider thanks to our strict vetting process. 

Can I see the property before I move in?

Absolutely! If you’ll be in Egham before your move-in date, contact us and one of our booking consultants can arrange a viewing for you.