• Bathroom
  • Cancellation policy
  • Review rating
  • Bills included
  • Facilities & Security
106 Properties
  • Perfect Home Guarantee

    Select the best student accommodation, providing safe & cozy living experience

  • Price Match Promise

    Find a lower price and we'll match it

  • 24-hour Service of Expert Booking Team

    Get expert advice and service around the clock from our multi-lingual team

Australian Catholic University - Brisbane

One of eight campuses making up the Australian Catholic University, the Brisbane campus is based north of the Brisbane CBD

Established in 1991, the Australian Catholic University has seven campuses across Australia in Ballarat, Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, North Sydney, Strathfield and Adelaide, as well as one in Rome. The Brisbane campus has more than 5,200 students, based 12km north of the Central Business District near Brisbane Airport. Choose to live in the Central Brisbane area for an easy drive to class each day.