• 卫浴类别
  • 评分
  • 房租包含
  • 设施服务
3个学生公寓
热卖房源推荐
  • 优质房源保障

    甄选优质的海外学生公寓,提供安全舒适的住宿体验

  • 优惠价格保证

    找到更低价格,享受相同优惠价格

  • 24小时专业顾问团队服务

    订房顾问老师自身拥有留学经验,全天候为您提供专业的建议和服务

斯旺西

斯旺西学生公寓

如果你正在寻找斯旺西的学生公寓,STUDENT.COM学旅家的网站上就有许多不错的选择。我们列出的公寓地处市中心,并且全都来自值得信赖的房东,专为学生提供住宿。这意味着你可以和其他同学一起放心地在斯旺西市中心安家。

我们为想要预订斯旺西学生公寓的同学提供超值优惠。

如果你正在搜寻斯旺西的学生公寓,不妨看看 St Davids学生公寓。这个公寓的指定房型目前在STUDENT.COM学旅家有限时特价优惠,详情可咨询我们的订房顾问。

探索斯旺西

斯旺西是威尔士的海滨城市,整个斯旺西海湾遍布繁华热闹的商店、餐厅和娱乐场所。生活在此,你可以走出家门,到长达5英里的斯旺西海滩上放松休闲、享受日光浴,或者,如果你感到精力充沛,可以去游泳和帆板冲浪。

漫步在美丽的斯旺西街头,你会发现数不尽的商店出售着琳琅满目的商品,从设计师品牌服饰到当地特色佳肴,如威尔士蛋糕和鸟蛤等,全都应有尽有。去Attica商店入手个性的家居用品和经过改造升级的复古家具,来装饰你的房间。 

至于吃的方面,这里有各式各样的餐厅可供选择。你可以去海滨享用传统美味的英式炸鱼和薯条,如果你有胆量的话,也可以跟随人流去Uplands Diner餐馆品尝那里著名的“巨型野兽”早餐!

如果你想游览独具特色的户外风景,附近美丽的高尔半岛是绝佳选择,那里有野生沼泽、石灰岩峭壁和风景如画的Mumbles乡村。你可以在沙滩上骑马、尝试惊险刺激的滑翔伞运动,或者安静地待在石南丛中看看书,欣赏壮观的海景,不难理解为什么这里会被选为威尔士第一的杰出自然风景区。 

斯旺西的学生活动

想要在斯旺西度过一个美妙的夜晚,可以前往市中心的Wind Street,这里以其众多酒吧、夜店和餐厅而闻名。距离市中心以西约一英里的Uplands区也是一个不错的去处,那里同样汇集了许多酒吧和咖啡馆,每月的最后一个星期六还会举办露天市场。

如果你想了解一些当地文化,那么迪伦托马斯中心是个不错的选择。它坐落在Maritime Quarter区,这栋建筑曾经是该市的市政厅,如今用来纪念出生在斯旺西的世界著名威尔士诗人迪伦·托马斯的生平和作品。

斯旺西还有不少优美的公园,你可以和新朋友们一起相约去呼吸新鲜空气。比如Clyne Gardens、Cwmdonkin Park和Brynmill Park,全都靠近市中心。Brynmill Park也是斯旺西植物园的所在地。

斯旺西的大学

斯旺西有两所大学。 斯旺西大学 建于1920年,前身是斯旺西大学学院,在2007年更名为斯旺西大学。如今,它拥有约31,000名学生,在2020年度泰晤士高等教育世界大学排名中位列第34名。

威尔士三一圣大卫大学 成立于2010年,由威尔士两所最古老的大学威尔士大学兰彼得学院和三一大学学院合并而成。2013年又与斯旺西都会大学合并,目前共有六个校区,其中一个位于斯旺西。威尔士三一圣大卫大学约有10,000名在校学生。

关于斯旺西租房的常见问题

如果你对预订斯旺西学生公寓有任何疑问,可以参考以下常见问题。

如何申请斯旺西的学生公寓?

在STUDENT.COM学旅家申请斯旺西的学生公寓非常简单。你只需找到自己感兴趣的公寓,然后在该公寓的页面上点击“提交咨询”或“立即预订”,或者你也可以来电咨询。我们的订房顾问将指导你完成接下来的步骤,直至你签约入住。 

在斯旺西租房是否安全? 

我们仔细审查网站上列出的每一个公寓。我们在斯旺西的所有公寓均由值得信赖的知名房东所管理,他们在提供学生住宿方面有着丰富的经验。这也意味着通过STUDENT.COM学旅家订房,你将会入住专为学生打造的高品质住宿。

我是否可以和朋友或伴侣同住? 

我们列出的许多公寓都提供这类房型,你可以和其他房间的学生共享厨房等设施。如果你想和朋友一起合租同一个公寓,大多数情况下都是可行的。

当你在STUDENT.COM学旅家提交订房申请后,登录你的账户,在偏好栏中标明你想与谁同住。请确保你的朋友也进行了同样的操作,在STUDENT.COM学旅家的账户中把你列为他想要同住的人。

如果你想和伴侣一起入住带一张床的独立单间套房,我们列出的许多公寓都可以办到,并且无需额外费用。

是否可以安排我参观公寓? 

当然可以!如果你将在入住前抵达斯旺西,可以联系我们的订房顾问为你安排,参观你所感兴趣的公寓。请务必尽早与我们联系,因为有些公寓可能要求提前几天预约看房。

房租包含哪些账单?

这取决于你所选择的公寓,你可以在感兴趣的公寓页面上找到这些信息。大多数情况下,所有的账单都包括在房租内,也就说你只需支付房租,而电费、水费、暖气费和无线网络都包括在内。但是,正如前面提到的,记得确认每个公寓的具体情况,不同的房东有不同的政策。

我是否需要担保人? 

大多数英国房东都会要求学生有担保人,所以你很可能需要一个担保人,尤其是在你没有足够的积蓄或固定收入的情况下。

担保人就是租约的联合签署人,在你无法支付房租的情况下担保人有义务为你支付。担保人通常是承租人的家属,也可以是任何人。

我是否需要支付押金?

是的,为了向房东保留你的预订,你需要支付押金。我们的订房顾问将会在你预订时提供更多关于押金的信息。

在线客服

专业顾问团队

你好,我是你的专属订房顾问

有疑问?找我问

• Bathroom
  • Cancellation policy
  • Review rating
  • Bills included
  • Facilities & Security
8 Properties
Recommended
Coppergate
Coppergate
(1)
Book Now means you can book the property by paying a deposit
From £144 /week
£164Save £20
Private Room
£144
Entire Place
£226
Crown Place Swansea
Long stay
Bills included: Wi-Fi, Water, Electricity, Gas, Contents Insurance
Private Room
£154
Entire Place
£182.5
Ty Nant
Ty Nant
Book Now means you can book the property by paying a deposit
£179 /week
Long stay
Bills included: Water, Electricity, Gas
Private Room
£179
Swansea Seren
Private Room
£150
Entire Place
£162
  • Perfect Home Guarantee

    Select the best student accommodation, providing safe & cozy living experience

  • Price Match Promise

    Find a lower price and we'll match it

  • 24-hour Service of Expert Booking Team

    Get expert advice and service around the clock from our multi-lingual team

Swansea

Student.com offers great options for student accommodation in Swansea

If you’re looking for student accommodation in Swansea, Student.com offers some great options for you. We list centrally-located properties from trusted landlords, who specialise in student accommodation. This means you’ll be able to live with other students right in Swansea city centre.

Explore Swansea

Swansea is Wales’ Waterfront City, a bustling hub of shops, restaurants and entertainment across a stretch of Swansea Bay. When you live here you’ll be able to step outside onto the 5-mile long Swansea Beach, ideal for relaxing, sunbathing, or, if you’re feeling energetic, swimming and windsurfing.

Wander the friendly streets and you’ll find a myriad of shops selling everything from designer fashion to local delicacies such as Welsh cakes and cockles. Stop at Attica for quirky homewares and upcycled treasures to decorate your room. 

As for food, the choice of great restaurants is wide and varied. Savour the good old British fish and chips on the seafront or go with the crowds to the Uplands Diner to try their famous Mega Beast breakfast - if you dare!

When the great outdoors calls, the beautiful Gower Peninsula is close by with its wild moors, limestone cliffs and picturesque village of Mumbles. Go horse riding on the beach, try paragliding or grab a book and simply relax among the heather, taking in the sea views. You’ll understand why this was chosen as Wales’s first official Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. 

Things to do in Swansea for a student

You can enjoy a great night out in Swansea, with Wind Street in the city centre being especially famous for having lots of bars, nightclubs and restaurants. Uplands, located about one mile west of the city centre, is another area with plenty of bars and cafés as well as an outdoor market on the last Saturday of every month.

When you feel like being cultural, the Dylan Thomas Centre is a great choice. Located in the Maritime Quarter in a building that used to be the city’s Guildhall, the centre celebrates the life and works of Dylan Thomas, the world-famous Welsh poet who was born in Swansea.

When you want to get some fresh air and hang out with you new friends from university at the same time, there are several parks in Swansea. For example Clyne Gardens, Cwmdonkin Park and Brynmill Park are close to the city centre. Brynmill Park is also home to the Swansea Botanical Gardens.

Universities in Swansea

There are two universities in Swansea.Swansea Universitywas established in 1920 as the University College Swansea and changed its name to Swansea University in 2007. Today it has about 31,000 students and was ranked as #34 in the Times Higher Education Rankings for 2020, an annual ranking of universities in the United Kingdom.

TheUniversity of Wales Trinity Saint Davidwas established in 2010 with the merger of the two oldest universities in Wales, the University of Wales, Lampeter and Trinity University College. It merged with Swansea Metropolitan University in 2013 and currently has six campuses, one of which is in Swansea. There are about 10,000 students at the University of Wales Trinity Saint David.

Frequently asked questions about student accommodation in Swansea

If you have any questions in mind about booking student accommodation in Swansea, check out our list of frequently asked questions below.

How do I apply for student accommodation in Swansea?

Applying for student accommodation in Swansea is easy on Student.com. All you have to do is figure out which properties you are interested in. Then you can simply click ‘Enquire’ or ‘Book Now’ on the page of that property or give us a call. One of our booking consultants will then take you through all the necessary steps so that you can sign the contract and move in. 

Is it safe to rent student accommodation in the private sector? 

We carefully vet all properties we list on our website. All of our accommodation options in Swansea are managed by well-known and trusted landlords who have extensive experience in providing student accommodation. This means that when you book with Student.com, you’ll be living in a high-quality accommodation specifically for students.

Can I live with a friend or a partner? 

Many of the properties we list have rooms where you’ll share facilities like a kitchen with a few other students staying in the same property. If you’d like to share with a friend of yours, who will be living in the same property, this should be possible in most cases.

Once you submit your application on Student.com, you can log into your account and manage your preferences. Here you can state that you’d like to live together with your friend. Make sure your friend does the same and also marks it as a preference on their Student.com account that they would like to share with you.

If you’d like to live together with a partner in a one-bed, self-contained studio apartment, you can do this for no extra cost in many of the properties we list.

Can you arrange viewings for me? 

Sure! If you’ll be in Swansea before your planned move in date, you can contact us and one of our booking consultants will arrange for you to see the property you’re interested in. Make sure to contact us early as some properties might require all viewings to be scheduled a few days in advance.

What bills are included in the rent?

This depends on the property you choose, and you can find this information on the page of the specific property you’re interested in. In many cases all bills are included, meaning that you’ll only have to pay rent and things like electricity, water, heating and WiFi are included. As mentioned however, always check this separately for every property as different landlords have different policies.

Do I need a guarantor? 

Most student accommodation providers in the United Kingdom do require a guarantor, so you’ll most likely need one, especially if you don’t have sufficient savings or a regular income.

A guarantor is a person who co-signs the rental agreement with you and is responsible for paying the rent if you are not able to do so. A guarantor can be anyone, but is most typically a family member.

Do I need to pay a deposit?

Yes, to secure the booking with the landlord, you’ll need to pay a deposit. Our booking consultants will give you more information on the deposit when you are making the booking.