Bath

Résidences étudiantes à Bath

Enjoy student life in beautiful Bath, in accommodation close to university and within walking distance of the historic city centre. Live in a modern studio or shared housing with easy access to Bath Spa University and the University of Bath. Our apartments are within walking distance of the city centre and green open spaces, including Royal Victoria Park, and are available for either academic year or annual tenancy lengths.

1 résidence

Afficher
  • Prix :Croissants
    • Croissants
    • Décroissants
  • Résidences recommandées

Student Castle Bath

Description

Make your home in a beautiful spa city at Student Castle Bath, surrounded by stunning architecture, iconic heritage sites and buzzing nightlife

1-1 résidences
  • Service 100 % gratuit

    Aucuns frais cachés ou additionnels sur le prix final de la réservation

  • Assistance professionnelle

    Recevez des conseils de notre équipe d'experts multilingues

  • Un choix intelligent

    Logements de qualité et propriétaires de confiance

Bath

Retournez sur la trace de l'antiquité romaine aux sources thermales, et prenez les rues géorgiennes pour rejoindre le centre

Passez vos journées à Bath à vous promener le long des ruelles pavées, à admirer la grandeur des rues en arc de cercle, et à visiter les nombreux musées. Plongez-vous dans l'eau thermale rafraîchissante des magnifiques thermes romains de la ville, avant de découvrir l'histoire haute en couleur de cette ville ancienne, qui est la seule ville du Royaume-Uni classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Faites le tour des boutiques indépendantes et passez les journées ensoleillées dans de sublimes parcs. Mangez dans des pubs-restaurants pour vraiment goûter à la cuisine moderne typiquement britannique.

Cette petite mais magnifique ville est facile à parcourir à pied. Escaladez les collines pour apprécier la vue magnifique et les monuments, avant de retourner en ville pour visiter son éventail fantastique de magasins. Explorez les joyaux cachés dans l'Upper Town, tout juste au nord de George Street ; découvrez des objets vintages dans l'Artisan Quarter de Walcot Street, ou déambulez dans les boutiques de haute-couture de Milsom Street.

Quand vous n'avez pas le nez fourré dans vos livres à l'Université de Bath Spa ou à l'Université de Bath, vivez un tas d'expériences culturelles enrichissantes dans un des 17 musées de la ville. Soyez inspiré par les œuvres d'art de The Holburne Museum, niché dans les pittoresques Sydney Pleasure Gardens. Au numéro 1 de Royal Crescent, découvrez comment vivaient les bourgeois et les esclaves de l'époque géorgienne, et émerveillez-vous devant les décombres des anciens thermes romains, qui datent de 70 avant J.-C.

Aventurez-vous plus loin en allant une journée au monument mondialement connu, Stonehenge ou à Longleat Safari & Adventure Park. Si vous voulez visiter la capitale, Londres est à seulement 90 minutes en train de là.

Meilleures universités de Bath

Cancel
BathUnited Kingdom

Student Housing Bath

Enjoy student life in beautiful Bath in housing close to the historic city center. Live in a modern private studio or shared accommodation with easy access to Bath Spa University and the University of Bath.

Sort
  • High to low
    • High to low
    • Price: Low to high
  • Popularity

No matches found.
Talk to us for free to find more rooms.

View all student rooms near Bath
  • Expert advice

    Get expert advice from our multilingual team

  • 100% free service

    Absolutely no fees or mark-ups on your booking

  • The smart choice

    We only list the best rooms in apartments from trusted landlords

Bath

Walk in the footsteps of ancient Romans at amazing thermal springs and follow charming Georgian crescents to the town centre

Spend your student days in Bath strolling along delightful cobbled lanes, admiring the grandeur of sweeping crescents and exploring the many varied museums. Soak in the refreshing thermal water of the city’s amazing Roman baths before discovering the colourful history of this ancient town, the only UNESCO World Heritage city in the UK. Browse independent boutiques and spend sunny days in pretty parks. Dine in gastropubs for a true taste of contemporary British cuisine.

This small but gorgeous city is easy to navigate on foot. Climb the hills to appreciate the magnificent views and spot landmarks before heading down into the town to browse the fantastic array of shops. Explore the hidden gems in Upper Town, just north of George Street, uncover vintage wares in the Artisan Quarter of Walcot Street, or wander through the designer shops of Milsom Street.

When you’re not buried in the books at Bath Spa University or the University of Bath, you’ll find plenty of enriching cultural experiences in one of the city’s 17 museums. Be inspired by the art at The Holburne Museum, nestled in the picturesque Sydney Pleasure Gardens. Find out how the Georgian gentry and servants lived in No. 1 Royal Crescent and marvel at the remains of the ancient Roman Baths, dating back to 70AD.

Venture further with a day trip to the world-famous Stonehenge or Longleat Safari and Adventure Park. London is just 90 minutes away by train if you want to tour the capital.

All neighborhoods in Bath