取消
Bath英國

Bath的學生住宅

在美麗的Bath享受學生生活,鄰近大學,步行可達充滿歷史的市中心入住現代公寓式建築或共享住宅,輕鬆前往Bath Spa University與University of Bath。我們的公寓全都在市中心步行可達的範圍內,擁有包括Royal Victoria Park在內的開闊綠色空間。

顯示順序
  • 價格高到低
    • 價格高到低
    • 價格低到高
  • 熱門程度

查無宿舍
請與我們聯繫,免費獲取更多宿舍資訊

查看所有宿舍 鄰近Bath
  • 專業建議

    聯絡精通多國語言的專業顧問,獲得租屋建議

  • 100%免費服務

    我們提供完全免費的服務,絕不會有額外加成的費用

  • 聰明選擇

    我們只刊登房東值得信賴的優質公寓

Bath

跟隨古羅馬人的腳步踏進溫泉,讓迷人的皇家新月帶領你進入城鎮中心

在Bath求學的日子裡,沿著可愛的鵝卵石道漫步,欣賞雄偉的皇家新月街道,探索此地種類繁多的博物館。浸泡在這座城市令人經驗的羅馬浴池溫泉裡,然後前往探索這座城市多采多姿的歷史,這裡可是英國唯一被列為UNESCO世界文化遺產的城市。瀏覽獨立商店,在美麗的公園裡度過晴朗的一天。在美食酒館裡頭品嚐道地的現代英國美食。

這座小而美的城市能夠輕易地用雙腳探索,爬上山丘,欣賞眼前的壯麗美景遠眺市區地標,然後下到城裡瀏覽隱藏在巷道內的商店。在George Street北方的Upper Town發掘隱藏密寶,到Walcot Street的Artisan Quarter找尋復古商品,或者前往Milsom Street的設計師商店裡隨意閒逛。

當你從Bath Spa University或University of Bath圖書館的書堆逃脫出來時,你會在這座擁有17間博物館的城市找到各式各樣的豐富文化體驗。在the Holburne Museum接受藝術洗禮,到風景如畫的Sydney Pleasure Gardens舒適地坐下。去看看喬治時代的貴族與僕人們在皇家新月1號的生活景象,欣賞可以上溯到西元70年的古羅馬浴池遺跡。

到更遠的地方來個一日旅行,前往聞名世界的巨石陣或是Longleat Safari and Adventure Park。如果你想要到首都瞧瞧,搭上火車,僅需90分鐘就能進入倫敦。

位於Bath的所有社區

Cancel
BathUnited Kingdom

Student Housing Bath

Enjoy student life in beautiful Bath in housing close to the historic city center. Live in a modern private studio or shared accommodation with easy access to Bath Spa University and the University of Bath.

Sort
  • High to low
    • High to low
    • Price: Low to high
  • Popularity

No matches found.
Talk to us for free to find more rooms.

View all student rooms near Bath
  • Expert advice

    Get expert advice from our multilingual team

  • 100% free service

    Absolutely no fees or mark-ups on your booking

  • The smart choice

    We only list the best rooms in apartments from trusted landlords

Bath

Walk in the footsteps of ancient Romans at amazing thermal springs and follow charming Georgian crescents to the town centre

Spend your student days in Bath strolling along delightful cobbled lanes, admiring the grandeur of sweeping crescents and exploring the many varied museums. Soak in the refreshing thermal water of the city’s amazing Roman baths before discovering the colourful history of this ancient town, the only UNESCO World Heritage city in the UK. Browse independent boutiques and spend sunny days in pretty parks. Dine in gastropubs for a true taste of contemporary British cuisine.

This small but gorgeous city is easy to navigate on foot. Climb the hills to appreciate the magnificent views and spot landmarks before heading down into the town to browse the fantastic array of shops. Explore the hidden gems in Upper Town, just north of George Street, uncover vintage wares in the Artisan Quarter of Walcot Street, or wander through the designer shops of Milsom Street.

When you’re not buried in the books at Bath Spa University or the University of Bath, you’ll find plenty of enriching cultural experiences in one of the city’s 17 museums. Be inspired by the art at The Holburne Museum, nestled in the picturesque Sydney Pleasure Gardens. Find out how the Georgian gentry and servants lived in No. 1 Royal Crescent and marvel at the remains of the ancient Roman Baths, dating back to 70AD.

Venture further with a day trip to the world-famous Stonehenge or Longleat Safari and Adventure Park. London is just 90 minutes away by train if you want to tour the capital.

All neighborhoods in Bath