• 卫浴类别
  • 评分
  • 房租包含
  • 设施服务
3个学生公寓
热卖房源推荐
  • 优质房源保障

    甄选优质的海外学生公寓,提供安全舒适的住宿体验

  • 优惠价格保证

    找到更低价格,享受相同优惠价格

  • 24小时专业顾问团队服务

    订房顾问老师自身拥有留学经验,全天候为您提供专业的建议和服务

迪拜

迪拜学生公寓

活力无穷、高质量生活之都、经济发展迅速......这些都是迪拜的代名词,迪拜被评为中东最适宜居住的城市。

STUDENT.COM学旅家助力你在这座“黄金之城”觅得高质量居所。学旅家平台发布的迪拜学生公寓为你提供设备齐全的现代化居所,且位于迪拜学术之城的市中心地带。

不妨直接与我们联系哦,获取更多关于迪拜学生公寓的细节!我们的订房顾问将很乐意为你提供一切帮助!

迪拜一览

作为阿拉伯联合酋长国规模最大的城市,迪拜大都市的人口数量高达500万人,是君主选举制联邦七个酋长国中最知名的一个。

18世纪它只是阿拉伯海湾的一个小渔村,如今已摇身一变为沐浴在阳光下 的现代大都市,因其参与全球黄金贸易而赢得了  "黄金之城 " 的绰号。

如今,迪拜是中东地区最引人注目的城市之一,堪于新加坡和香港相媲美,该地区的购物和旅游方面一直处于领先地位。

海滩和港口处那无与伦比的海岸线、迷人的沙漠、宏伟的建筑和购物狂欢,这座城市将带给你真正难忘的独特体验,吸引着来自世界各地的人们。

知名景点 

迪拜独一无二的景观是城市中最引人注目的亮丽风景线,迪拜因其曼妙的景观和独具匠心的建筑风格而举世闻名。数以百万的游客奔赴迪拜,只为一赏其令人惊叹的风景。

西端的小片沙滩促进了该市的旅游业发展。 在没有天然近海岛屿的情况下,迪拜扩增有限的海滨面积,在城市海岸边建造了巨大的人工岛屿。其中最著名的当属棕榈树形的朱美拉棕榈岛(Palm Jumeirah),而 "世界 "岛的小岛群从上面看就像一张世界地图。

迪拜横跨波斯湾南岸的一个天然入口,北部的德拉和南部的迪拜堡因其分隔两方。作为城市的活力命脉,迪拜河(Dubai Creek)是一个颇受欢迎的步行区,周围有许多当地餐厅,这里也举办着各种活动,游客和居民都很喜欢这个地方。

作为阿联酋的第一个主要港口,迪拜的历史也源远流长。由于该城市早期对渔业、珍珠潜水和海上贸易的依赖,该地区一个多世纪以来一直是迪拜的中心。

小河沿岸坐落着迪拜最古老的建筑,其中大部分都建于1960年代,均为一层楼高。在小河西岸的Bastakiyyah区,许多更为古老的建筑带着独特的风塔设计,这是20世纪初由波斯商人引进的。

多元文化视野下的迪拜

迪拜共有 150 多个民族,外籍人士占总人口的 80% 以上,其多样性令人难以置信。

当地人口以穆斯林为主,但由于迪拜强大的国际地位,其重要的基督教、印度教和锡克教社区都与传统的阿拉伯价值观、文化和习俗和谐地共存。你会发现教堂、印度教寺庙与城市的清真寺融为一体,这使得迪拜有一种中东大熔炉的感觉。

创新潜力之都

迪拜的经济并非众人以为的那样以石油为基础。20世纪从石油中获得的财富被战略性地用于加强其他部门,如物质基础设施、贸易和旅游。事实上,贸易仍是迪拜经济增长的核心。该市经营着世界上最大的两个港口,还有一个繁忙的国际航空货运中心。

迪拜在技术方面进行了大量投资,通过智能系统发展城市,不仅提升了居民的生活水平,还促进了各大企业的发展,从而为年轻人创造了持续的就业机会。这里不仅坐落着世界上最高的建筑(哈利法塔)、帆形的阿拉伯塔、扭曲的卡扬塔、曲线优美的未来博物馆,还有幽静的小河岸边,迪拜拥抱一切创新和可能。

进入21世纪以来,该市的艺术和电影业得到了长足的发展,每年的迪拜艺术博览会展示着当代艺术品,迪拜国际电影节推广了当地和国际电影的发展。

随着新桥梁、道路和全自动无人驾驶地铁系统的建设,高速发展也缓解了城市周边交通不便的弊端。

迪拜留学生活

全年阳光充足,数以万计的留学生和活力四射的夜生活,迪拜高质量留学生活等你体验。城市内丰富的室内活动和众多知名景点让你全年留学时光大放异彩。

探索城市

参观迪拜博物馆或阿提哈德博物馆的18世纪堡垒,将自己沉浸在该市的文化历史中,在那里你将有机会一睹与这座城市的历史、形成、文化和价值观有关的文物和展品。Alserkal大道等画廊汇集并展示了该城市的各种艺术门类。

惊险的沙漠探险是不容错过的一项体验。长达一天的车程安排包括沙丘冲撞、骑骆驼以及在沙漠中吃晚餐。

游乐场、虚拟现实公园和水上乐园,如IMG冒险世界、迪拜公园和度假村、迪拜乐高乐园、迪拜运动门和Aquaventure水上乐园,这些项目在游客中备受欢迎。

但是,对于许多学生和游客来说,充满活力和异国情调的夜生活才是迪拜的一大亮点。

充满活力的夜生活——异国风情

阿联酋坐拥世界上最受欢迎的夜店俱乐部,迪拜的夜店时常举办全世界知名的DJ表演。

由于周五和周六是迪拜的周末,所以俱乐部的活动从周四开始,大多数俱乐部在周二或周三开设独特的“女士之夜”。

迪拜的夜生活缤纷多彩。迪拜最重要的夜店之一Boudoir让人联想到20世纪20年代初的法国俱乐部,但吸引的大部分群体是黎巴嫩人,这里是盛情着装人士和派对爱好者的天堂。

若想体验迪拜最一流的夜生活,不妨前往Catwalk,一个发光的红色T台主宰着舞池,这个俱乐部有创新的饮品,城里最好的音乐,友好的伙伴,和实惠的价格。

Stereo Arcade是一家新兴的夜店,在年轻人中聚集了大量人气,已然成为一个必去之地。吸引年轻时髦人士的一个主要原因是其活力四射的氛围。

44号酒吧是迪拜最好的酒吧之一,坐拥城市和棕榈岛最壮观的景色。它以吸引时髦的聚会人群而闻名,他们享受着精致的香槟、葡萄酒、麦芽酒和专业调酒师调制的鸡尾酒。

在迪拜,你可以一直狂欢至凌晨而不必担心你的安危,因为迪拜是一个相对没有犯罪的地方,城市内的许多地区都有监控街道和24小时安保。

精彩缤纷的美食

从经济实惠的食肆和家庭风格的餐厅到高级餐厅、分子美食和国际食品连锁店,迪拜拥有各式各样的美食和体验式食品选择。

由于在线食品配送公司的存在,包括Deliveroo、Talabat、Zomato和Carriage,外卖美食也触手可及。

购物天堂

迪拜也是购物者的天堂,在这里你可以在城市的许多购物中心找到设计师服装、珠宝、美食等等。该市最受欢迎和访问量最大的一些景点包括迪拜购物中心、朱美拉棕榈岛、阿拉伯塔、哈利法塔、风筝海滩、城市漫步、迪拜码头、JBR、Al Seef和La Mer。

学在迪拜

迪拜坐拥5所公立学院和58所私立学院和大学,本地人和留学生兼而有之,以下是该市最知名的一些当地学府。

迪拜大学(UD)

迪拜大学(UD)由迪拜工商会(DCCI)成立于1997年,主要是为了解决劳动力的技能和资格差距,是一所国际和国家认可的大学。

UD位于市中心,开设工商管理、管理、营销、金融、银行、会计、人力资源管理、创业管理、经济学、供应链和物流管理以及信息技术的学士学位课程。它还开设工商管理(MBA)、信息系统(MScIS)和法律(LLM)方面的硕士学位课程。

阿古瑞尔大学(AGU) 

AGU 是一所获得 MOHESR(高等教育和科学研究部)许可的私立地方大学。 它在三个学院提供学士学位:

  • 商学院 (COBS)
  • 计算学院
  • 工程和应用科学学院

该大学还设有设计学院,为学生在学术上为室内设计专业的实践做好准备。

扎耶德大学

扎耶德大学扎耶德大学是阿联酋三所政府资助的大学中最新的一所。其三个主要校区中的两所位于迪拜,而第三所则位于阿布扎比。它由六个不同的学院组成,开设全球认可的学士和硕士学位,包括艺术、商业、通信和媒体科学、教育、可持续科学和人文以及技术创新。

扎耶德大学还设有大学学院(为学生的大学学习做准备)和伊斯兰世界研究所。

高等技术学院(HCT)

拥有55000多名阿联酋国民的毕业生,HCT是阿联酋最大的高等教育学府之一。

HCT共有17个校区,其中有两个位于迪拜(迪拜男子学院和迪拜女子学院)。DMC位于迪拜国际学术城,开设工程管理、工商管理、建筑工程和通信技术以及计算机和信息科学方面的研究生课程。DWC开设计算机和信息科学、应用通信和工程、商业、卫生科学和教育方面的课程。

关于迪拜租房的常见问题

如何在STUDENT.COM网站上申请迪拜的学生公寓?

使用网站的搜索、对比和地图工具,寻找最符合你心意的理想居所。一旦找到喜欢的公寓,直接前往公寓页面点击“查看房型”。

在公寓页面可以查看该公寓的不同房型选择,一旦确定了喜爱的房间,点击“立即预订”或“在线咨询”,我们的订房顾问将随后与你联系,指导你完成接下来的订房步骤。

STUDENT.COM学旅家提供哪几种迪拜公寓房型?

我们目前在迪拜提供三种不同的房型,但并不是所有的公寓都有这三种房型选择。

多人卧室 是指2人或2人以上入住同一间卧室。其它生活空间,如厨房、卫浴间等需与其它房间的住户共享。

单人卧室 是指住户享有属于自己的卧室。视具体公寓而定,你将拥有独立卫浴或公共卫浴。其他设施则需和室友共享。

整租套房 是指住户享有完全独立生活空间。你将拥有自己的卧室、卫浴间,通常还有一个带烹饪设施的小厨房,无需与他人共享。

账单包含在房租内吗?

是的,通常情况下账单是包含在房租内的。由于不同的房东会有不同的租房政策,请前往公寓页面确认你感兴趣的公寓是否符合该情况。

所有学生公寓都带有全套家具吗?

与账单情况相似,我们出租的大部分公寓都配有全套家具,但最好前往公寓页面查看一下确保你所喜爱的公寓是否符合该情况。

概况

• Bathroom
  • Review Rating
  • Bills included
  • Facilities & Security
3Properties
Recommended
  • Perfect Home Guarantee

    Select the best student accommodation, providing safe & cozy living experience

  • Price Match Promise

    Find a lower price and we'll match it

  • 24-hour Service of Expert Booking Team

    Get expert advice and service around the clock from our multi-lingual team

Dubai

Student accommodation in Dubai

Thanks to its vibrancy, a high quality of living, and a fast-growing economy, Dubai has been rated among the best places to live in the Middle East.

Student.com will help you to find quality accommodation in the “City of Gold.” Our student accommodation in Dubai provides modern and fully equipped student residences at the heart of Dubai Academic City.

Contact us to learn more about our student accommodation offerings in Dubai. Our booking consultants are always happy to help!

Dubai at a glance

Home to about five million people in its metropolitan area, Dubai is the largest city of the United Arab Emirates (UAE). It is arguably the best-known of the seven emirates that make up the federation of the elective monarchy.

Once a small fishing village in the Arabian Gulf in the 18th century, Dubai has transformed into a sun-soaked modern metropolis, earning the nickname “City of Gold” because of its involvement in the global gold trade.

Now one of the most compelling cities in the Middle East, Dubai has been compared to Singapore and Hong Kong and leads the region in shopping and tourism.

With an unparalleled coastline decorated with beaches and ports, beautiful desert, architectural magnificence, and shopping extravaganzas, the city offers a truly memorable experience, attracting people from all over the world.

Famous Landscape 

Dubai’s unique landscape is one of the city’s main attractions. Renowned worldwide for its incredible vision and ingenious feats of architecture, millions of tourists flock to Dubai to experience its breathtaking landscape.

The small stretches of sandy beaches in the western end have bolstered the city’s tourism. In the absence of natural offshore islands, Dubai has increased its limited seafronts constructing giant man-made islands off the coast of the city. The most famous of these is the palm tree-shaped Palm Jumeirah, while the cluster of small islands of the “World” islands resembles a world map when viewed from above.

Dubai straddles a natural inlet on the southern shores of the Persian Gulf, which separates the city from Deira to the north and Bur Dubai to the south. A popular walking area and home to a selection of local restaurants and activities that delight both tourists and residents, Dubai Creek is the lifeline and pulse of the city.

As the emirate’s first major port, it is also full of historical significance. Because of the city’s early reliance on fishing, pearl diving, and maritime trade, the area was Dubai’s centre for more than a century.

The creek lines the oldest buildings in Dubai, most of which are one story in height dating from the 1960s. On the western shore of the creek in the Bastakiyyah quarter, many of the much older buildings feature the distinctive wind tower design that was imported by Persian merchants in the early 20th century.

Dubai is multicultural

Dubai has transformed into one of the most cosmopolitan cities in the world. Home to over 150 nationalities, with expats comprising over 80 percent of the population, Dubai is incredibly diverse.

The local population is predominately Muslim, but thanks to Dubai’s strong international standing, the significant Christian, Hindu, and Sikh communities all coexist harmoniously with its traditional Arab values, cultures, and customs. You will find churches and Hindu temples mixed in with the city’s mosques. This gives Dubai the feel of a Middle Eastern melting pot.

A city of innovation and possibility

Dubai’s economy is not oil-based, as most people would think. The wealth established from oil in the 20th century was strategically used to enhance other sectors, such as physical infrastructure, trade, and tourism. In fact, trade remains at the core of Dubai’s economy. The city operates two ports that are among the world’s largest, as well as a busy international air cargo hub.

The regime has invested heavily in technology, developing the city through smart systems that elevate the standards of living and facilitate big business, which creates consistent employment opportunities. From the world’s tallest building (Burj Khalifa), the sail-shaped Burj Al Arab, the twisting Cayan Tower, the curvaceous The Museum of the Future, to the banks of the Creek, Dubai shouts possibility and innovation.

The city’s art and film industries have developed substantially since the turn of the 21st century with the annual Art Dubai fair showcasing contemporary art and the Dubai International Film Festival promoting local and international films.

Development has also eased the frustrations of transportation around the city with the building of new bridges, roads, and a fully automated, driverless metro rail system.

Student living in Dubai

With year-round sunshine, thousands of international students, and a thriving nightlife scene, Dubai lends to a high-quality student life. The city’s abundance of indoor activities and attractions ensures that students have enough to see and do all year round.

Exploring the city

Immerse yourself in the culture and history of the city by visiting the 18th-century fortress that houses the Dubai Museum or the Etihad Museum, where you can view artifacts and exhibits related to the city’s history, formation, culture, and values. Galleries such as Alserkal Avenue compile and showcase the city’s diverse artistic disciplines.

The thrilling desert safaris are a must-experience. The day-long drives usually include dune bashing, camel rides, and dinner in the middle of the desert.

Amusement parks, virtual reality parks, and waterparks such as the IMG Worlds of Adventures, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Legoland Dubai, Motiongate Dubai, and Aquaventure Waterpark, are also popular amongst visitors.

But it is the vibrant and exotic nightlife that is the highlight of Dubai for many students and visitors.

Vibrant and exotic nightlife

The emirate is home to some of the most popular nightclubs in the world. Nightclubs in Dubai regularly host the most renowned DJs from across the globe.

Since Fridays and Saturdays are considered the weekend in Dubai, the clubbing scene starts from Thursday with most clubs offering exclusive Ladies’ Nights on Tuesdays or Wednesdays.

Dubai has so much to offer regarding nightlife. One of the premier nightclubs in Dubai, Boudoir, is reminiscent of the French clubs in the early 1920s but attracts mostly the Lebanese crowd. It’s the spot for the well-dressed and the partygoers.

Experience the best of Dubai nightlife with a glowing red catwalk dominating the dance floor at Catwalk, a club featuring innovative drinks, some of the best music in town, friendly people, and affordable prices.

Stereo Arcade is an up-and-coming nightclub that has gathered popularity amongst the youth and has become a must-go. One of the primary reasons for attracting the young and hip is its electrifying vibe.

With one of the most spectacular views of the city and the Palm islands, Bar 44 is one of the best bars in Dubai. It’s famous for attracting the chic party crowd that enjoys an exquisite range of champagnes, wines, malts, and cocktails from expert mixologists.

In Dubai you’ll be able to party to the wee hours of the morning without having to worry about your safety as Dubai is a relatively crime-free place with monitored streets and 24-hour security in many areas of the city.

Many food options

From budget-friendly eateries and home-styled restaurants to fine-dining, molecular gastronomy, and international food chains, Dubai is home to a variety of cuisines and experiential food options.

Takeout food is also available thanks to online food delivery companies, including Deliveroo, Talabat, Zomato, and Carriage.

A shopper’s heaven

Dubai is also a shopper’s heaven where you can find designer clothes, jewellery, and food among many other things in the city’s many shopping malls. Some of the city’s favourite and most visited spots include Dubai Mall, Palm Jumeirah, Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa, Kite Beach, City Walk, Dubai Marina, JBR, Al Seef, and La Mer.

Where to study in Dubai?

Dubai is home to five public and 58 private colleges and universities in serving both Emiratis and expatriates. The following are some of the most prominent local and branch campus universities in the city.

University of Dubai (UD)

Established in 1997 by the Dubai Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DCCI) primarily to address skills and qualifications gaps in the workforce, the University of Dubai (UD) is an internationally and nationally accredited university.

Based in the city centre, UD offers bachelor’s degree programs in business administration, management, marketing, finance, banking, accounting, human resources management, entrepreneurship management, economics, supply chain and logistics management, and information technology. It also offers master’s degree programs in business administration (MBA), information systems (MScIS), and law (LLM).

Al Ghurair University (AGU) 

AGU is a private local university licensed by MOHESR (Ministry of Higher Education & Scientific Research). It offers bachelor’s degrees across its three colleges:

  • The College of Business Studies (COBS)
  • The College of Computing
  • The College of Engineering and Applied Sciences

The university also has a School of Design that prepares students academically for professional practice in interior design.

Zayed University

Zayed University is the newest of the three government-sponsored universities in the UAE. Two of its three main campuses are located in Dubai, while the third one is in Abu Dhabi. It’s comprised of six different colleges offering globally recognized bachelor’s and master’s degrees in the arts, business, communication and media sciences, education, sustainable sciences and humanities, and technological innovation.

Zayed also hosts the University College (which prepares students for university-level learning) and the Institute for Islamic World Studies.

Higher Colleges of Technology (HCT)

With more than 55,000 UAE national graduates, HCT is one of the largest institutions of higher learning in the UAE.

Two (Dubai Men’s College and Dubai Women’s College) of HCT’s 17 campuses are located in Dubai. DMC, which is located in Dubai International Academic City, offers graduate programs in engineering management, business administration, construction engineering and communication technology, and computer and information science. DWC offers programs in computer and information science, applied communications and engineering, business, health sciences, and education.

Frequently asked questions about student residences in Dubai

How do I apply for student dorms in Dubai?

Use the search filters, comparison, and map tools on our website to find your ideal student property. Once you’ve found a place you like, go to the property page by clicking ‘View rooms’.

On the property page you’ll see all the different types of rooms on offer in that particular property. Once you’ve chosen your preferred room, click ‘Book Now’ or ‘Enquire’. One of our booking consultants will contact you thereafter to answer any further questions you may have and guide you through the next steps in the booking process.

What types of rooms are available in Dubai on Student.com?

We currently offer three different types of rooms in our properties in Dubai. Not all properties have all room types available however.

Shared Rooms provide a shared bedroom with at least one roommate. You’ll share a bathroom and a kitchen with other tenants from other rooms.

Private Rooms provide you with a private bedroom, and in some properties also a private bathroom. Other facilities are shared with other tenants from other rooms.

Entire Place provides a fully private studio property with private room and living facilities. You’ll have your own bedroom, bathroom and kitchenette and won’t have to share any facilities with anyone else.

Are bills included in the rent?

Yes, usually all bills are included in the rent. Check on the property page if this is the case with the property you’re interested in however, as some landlords might have different policies.

Are the residences rented fully furnished?

As with bills, most of the properties we list are rented fully furnished, but check the property page to make sure if this is the case with your favourite property.

Live chat

Professional Consultant

Hi, I'm your private booking consultant

Need a hand? I'm here to help, just ask