Startseite / Vereinigte Staaten / Studentische Unterkünfte in Gainesville / Oxford Manor Apartments

Oxford Manor Apartments

16 Studierende haben diese Unterkunft gespeichert
25
Ab 479 $ pro Monat
+21 mehr

In den Oxford Manor Apartments wohnst du nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von der University of Florida entfernt und ganz in der Nähe zahlreicher lokaler Galerien und der besten Grill-Restaurants

2777 S.W. Archer Rd., Gainesville, 32608 Karte anzeigen
818 Betten für Studierende
Die Oxford Manor Apartments liegen ganz in der Nähe der University of Florida. Gönn dir nach einem anstrengenden Uni-Tag ein Bruststück vom Aberdeenrind oder ein paar knusprige Rippchen im 4 Rivers Smokehouse. Im Regal Gainesville Cinema Stadium 14 findest du sowohl ein Abendessen wie auch die neusten Filme. Am Wochenende kannst du zu einer faszinierenden Ausstellung im Harn Museum of Art spazieren oder du schaust dir ein Konzert oder Theater-Stück im Curtis M. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts an.

In den Oxford Manor Apartments erwarten dich zahlreiche Studenten-Aktivitäten. Nach der Uni, kannst du das Highspeed-Internet für die Recherche nutzen und dir im Wohnzimmer die neuste HBO-Sendung anschauen. Triff dich mit deinen Freunden im Clubhaus zum Xbox Kinect spielen oder um eine Show auf dem großen Flatscreen Fernseher anzuschauen. Erfrischt euch danach in einem der zwei hauseigenen Pools.

Unser hauseigenes Fitness-Center hat für dich 24 Stunden am Tag geöffnet. Klettere in deiner Freizeit die Hallen-Kletter-Wand hinauf oder melde dich für einen Zumba Kurs an. Nach dem Workout, kannst du deine Muskeln in der Sauna entspannen. Oder du forderst deine Freunde zu einem Tennis-, Volleyball- oder Basketballspiel auf den hauseigenen Feldern heraus.

Die University of Florida erreichst du von hier zu Fuß in 20 Minuten, das Santa Fe College mit dem Auto in 15 Minuten. Auf der Nachhause Fahrt findest du 10 Minuten von deinem Apartment den nächsten Einkaufsbezirk - im Publix oder Trader Joe’s Lebensmittelgeschäft findest du alles was du brauchst, um deine Küchenregale zu füllen.

Zurück in den Oxford Manor Apartments, musst du dir um deine Sicherheit keine Sorgen machen, denn du wohnst in einem bewachten Gebäudekomplex. Und wenn es doch Probleme geben sollte, ist das Hausmeister Team 24 Stunden am Tag für dich da.

Mehr anzeigenWeniger anzeigen
Privatzimmer Ab 479 $
Ganze Wohnung Ab 945 $
Bester Preis garantiert
Bester Preis garantiert

Niedrigeren Preis gefunden? Wir passen uns an. AGB

Wähle dein Zimmer in Oxford Manor Apartments

Mehrbettzimmer

Mehrbettzimmer Du hast die Option, ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei oder mehr Einzelbetten zu teilen und vom Gemeinschaftsgefühl zu profitieren. Zusatzliche Bereiche und Räumlichkeiten nutzt ihr gemeinsam mit Bewohnern anderer Zimmer. Mehr Informationen findest du in der Beschreibung der jeweiligen Unterkunft.
Nicht verfügbar

Privatzimmer

Privatzimmer Dein Privatzimmer brauchst du mit niemandem zu teilen, sodass du reichlich Platz für Entspannung und Arbeit hast. Zusätzliche Bereiche und Räumlichkeiten teilst du dafür mit deinen Nachbarn - einsam wirst du also trotzdem nicht sein. Mehr Informationen findest du in der Beschreibung der jeweiligen Unterkunft.
Ab 479 $

Privatzimmer

Privatzimmer Dein Privatzimmer brauchst du mit niemandem zu teilen, sodass du reichlich Platz für Entspannung und Arbeit hast. Zusätzliche Bereiche und Räumlichkeiten teilst du dafür mit deinen Nachbarn - einsam wirst du also trotzdem nicht sein. Mehr Informationen findest du in der Beschreibung der jeweiligen Unterkunft.

3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom- Windsor

Privates Bad
Zimmerdetails
Ab 479 $ Ab 479 $ pro Monat
Ab sofort beziehbar
9 Monate Aufenthalt
Ab 479 $ pro Monat

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom- Hartford

Privates Bad
Zimmerdetails
Ab 599 $ Ab 599 $ pro Monat
Ab sofort beziehbar
9 Monate Aufenthalt
Ab 599 $ pro Monat
Wir haben leider keine Unterkunft gefunden, die deinen Wünschen entspricht.Alle Privatzimmer in Oxford Manor Apartments ansehen.

Ganze Wohnung

Ganze Wohnung In dieser separaten Unterkunft genießt du absolute Privatsphäre. Hier gibt es eigene Bereiche zum Schlafen, Wohnen und Kochen, sowie ein privates Badezimmer. Buche die Wohnung mit Freunden, wenn ihr zusammenwohnen und euch die Miete teilen wollt.
Ab 945 $

Ganze Wohnung

Ganze Wohnung In dieser separaten Unterkunft genießt du absolute Privatsphäre. Hier gibt es eigene Bereiche zum Schlafen, Wohnen und Kochen, sowie ein privates Badezimmer. Buche die Wohnung mit Freunden, wenn ihr zusammenwohnen und euch die Miete teilen wollt.

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom - Manchester

Privates Bad
Zimmerdetails
Ab 945 $ Ab 945 $ pro Monat
Ab sofort beziehbar
9 Monate Aufenthalt
Ab 945 $ pro Monat
Wir haben leider keine Unterkunft gefunden, die deinen Wünschen entspricht.Alle Ganze Wohnung in Oxford Manor Apartments ansehen.
Mietdauer
Dein ZimmerKeine Auswahl
Dein ZimmerZurücksetzen
Preis

Was jetzt?

  • 1st point on what is next, in English: Submit contact details
  • 2nd point on what is next, in English: An expert will contact you for free
  • 3rd point on what is next, in English: You don’t pay any commission
  • Bereit, das Zimmer deiner Wahl zu buchen? Klick auf Jetzt buchen.
  • Du brauchst noch ein paar Informationen? Klick auf Anfragen.
  • Du findest nicht, was du suchst? Bitte unsere Experten um Hilfe.
  • Bester Preis garantiert
  • Kostenloser Service

Ausstattung

  • Fitnessstudio
  • Waschmaschine im Zimmer
  • Gemeinsame Waschküche (umsonst)
  • Gemeinsame Küche
  • Computerraum
  • Möbliert gegen Aufpreis
  • Entertainment-Zimmer
  • Außenbereich
  • Schwimmbecken (außen)
  • Solarium
  • Basketballplatz
  • Barrierefrei
  • Unmöbliert

Enthaltene Kosten

  • WLAN im Zimmer (komplett inklusive)
  • WLAN in Gemeinschaftsbereichen (komplett inklusive)
  • Breitband-Internet im Zimmer (komplett inklusive)

Sicherheit

  • Gesichertes Eingangstor
  • Management vor Ort
  • Wartungsteam (24 h auf Abruf)
  • Wartungsteam (nur tagsüber)

Hausregeln

  • Haustiere willkommen
GRATIS Beratung vom Gainesville-Team! Finde das perfekte Zimmer mithilfe unserer Experten.
Meine Universität
Uni suchen
  • Uni suchen
  • Santa Fe College
  • University of Florida
Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Noch keine Bewertung

Sieht aus, als wärst du in %source_country%! Möchtest du die Seite auf %language% besuchen?

Home / United States / Gainesville Student Housing / Oxford Manor Apartments

Oxford Manor Apartments

20 students saved this property
25
From $462 per month
+21 more

Live a short hop from the University of Florida at Oxford Manor Apartments, within reach of local art spaces and top-notch barbecue meals

2777 S.W. Archer Rd., Gainesville, 32608 View Map
818 student beds
You’ll be based just across the way from the University of Florida in your new home at Oxford Manor Apartments. After a busy day of classes, you can hit up 4 Rivers Smokehouse to refuel with a plate of mouthwatering Angus brisket or a full rack of ribs. Later, you can make it dinner and a movie with a screening at Regal Gainesville Cinema Stadium 14 down the street. On weekends, you can walk up to the Harn Museum of Art to see the latest exhibition, or check the event calendar of the Curtis M. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts to catch an exciting live show on the UF campus.

When you move into Oxford Manor Apartments, you’ll enjoy an active student lifestyle. After class at the University of Florida, come home and log onto high-speed internet to chat with classmates about an upcoming project, then take your mind off your studies by watching the latest show on HBO in your living room. Later, hang out in the clubhouse to play Xbox Kinect or pick a show on Netflix to enjoy on the giant flatscreen TV. Join your neighbors at one of the two pools for a weekend splash session.

When you need to get your body moving, just walk down to the 24-hour fitness center. You can climb the indoor rock wall in your free time, or sign up for a Zumba class to fit around your schedule. After your workout, soothe your muscles with the heat of the sauna. Another way to stay fit is to challenge your friends to a match on the tennis, sand volleyball, or basketball courts.

When you need to get to your classes, you can walk 20 minutes to the University of Florida, or hop in your car and get to Santa Fe College in 15 minutes. On your way home, you can drive 10 minutes from your apartment to the main shopping district, and stop by the local Publix or Trader Joe’s grocery store to pick up something to fill your fridge and kitchen cabinets.

Back at Oxford Manor Apartments, you can rest easy about safety because there is gated entry to the complex. If you do come across any maintenance problems, there is a 24/7 professional team available to take care of any issues for you.

Read MoreRead Less
Private room From $462
Entire Place From $945
Price Match Promise
Price Match Promise

Find a lower price and we'll match it Terms & Conditions

Choose your room in Oxford Manor Apartments

Shared room

Shared room Enjoy the communal feeling of a shared room, which sleeps two or more in separate beds. Any additional living space and facilities are shared with other rooms. See property description for full details.
Not available

Private room

Private room No need to share in a private room, your sleep/​study space is your own. Get to know your neighbors in any shared additional living space and facilities. See the property description for full details.
From $462

Private room

Private room No need to share in a private room, your sleep/​study space is your own. Get to know your neighbors in any shared additional living space and facilities. See the property description for full details.

3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom- Windsor

Private bathroom
Room details
From $462 From $462 per month
Move in now
Stay 3 months
From $462 per month
Move in Aug/14/2019
Stay 12 months
From $462 per month

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom- Hartford

Private bathroom
Room details
From $599 From $599 per month
Move in now
Stay 3 months
From $599 per month
Move in Aug/14/2019
Stay 12 months
From $599 per month
We couldn't find a room that matches your preferencesView all Private Room in Oxford Manor Apartments.

Entire Place

Entire Place Relax in the privacy of a fully self-contained property. Your living space, cooking and bathing facilities are all just for you. Apply as a group with friends to rent larger places and share the cost.
From $945

Entire Place

Entire Place Relax in the privacy of a fully self-contained property. Your living space, cooking and bathing facilities are all just for you. Apply as a group with friends to rent larger places and share the cost.

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom - Manchester

Private bathroom
Room details
From $945 From $945 per month
Move in now
Stay 3 months
From $945 per month
Move in Aug/14/2019
Stay 12 months
From $945 per month
We couldn't find a room that matches your preferencesView all Entire Place in Oxford Manor Apartments.
Move in / Move out
Your roomNot selected
Your roomClear
Price

What happens next?

  • 1st point on what is next, in English: Submit contact details
  • 2nd point on what is next, in English: An expert will contact you for free
  • 3rd point on what is next, in English: You don’t pay any commission
  • All set and ready to book your chosen room? Click Book Now.
  • Need a few more details? Click Request Details.
  • Price Match Promise
  • Perfect Home Guarantee

Facilities

  • Gym
  • Laundry Facilities in Room
  • On-site Laundry (Free)
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Computer Room
  • Furnished for an Additional Fee
  • Social Space(s)
  • Outdoor Area
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Tanning Facilities
  • Basketball Court
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Unfurnished

Bills included

  • WiFi in Room (Free)
  • WiFi in Communal Areas (Free)
  • Broadband in Room (Free)

Security & safety

  • Controlled Access Gate
  • On-site Manager
  • Maintenance Team (24-hour On Call)
  • Maintenance Team (Daytime Only)

Property rules

  • Pet Friendly
My University
Search university
  • Search university
  • Santa Fe College
  • University of Florida
Average rating

No reviews for this property yet

Looks like you're visiting us from %source_country%! Would you like to visit the %language% site?

Live chat

Professional Consultant

Hi, I'm your private booking consultant

Need a hand? I'm here to help, just ask