• 衛浴
  • 評價等級
  • 已含費用
  • 設備與安全
  • 保證完美住宅

    選擇最棒的學生宿舍,提供安全與舒適的住宿體驗

  • 最低價格保證

    找到更優惠房價,我們提供價格保障

  • 24小時專業訂房團隊服務

    我們專業的多國語言團隊,全天候提供專業訂房建議與服務

班伯里

美麗的白沙灘、新潮的水岸咖啡館,以及蓬勃的文化氛圍全都是Bunbury日常生活中的一部分

這裡或許有著悠閒的生活風格,不過Bunbury這座小巧的城市仍然可以與Australia的許多大城市一較高下。以這裡為家,你絕對不需要犧牲生活品質。Western Australia頂尖的地區藝廊就在市中心,這裡的咖啡跟你可以在Perth喝到的一樣美味,同時還有無邊無際的白色沙灘。

在課餘時間,前往Bunbury無與倫比的海岸展開冒險,到Dolphin Discovery Centre與住在Koombana Bay的友善海豚共泳。然後沿著Leschenault Inlet漫步,欣賞橫跨寧靜水面,遠眺市中心的絕美景致。沿著城市木棧道閒逛,探訪高齡25,000歲的紅樹林。彎到Victoria Street歇腳、喝杯咖啡,在這個有著「卡布奇諾帶」之稱的街上,探訪各式咖啡館與餐廳。前往Café 140或Sears Café來杯無可匹敵的澳式咖啡。

在Back Beach享受日光浴,然後爬上燈塔,欣賞夕陽緩緩沉入印度洋。若想找個非主流的復古景點,漫步前往Marlston Hill Lookout Tower。夜幕低垂時,前往Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre來個現場音樂或現代劇場之夜。如果你在那裡打開了文化食慾,隔天前往迷人的Bunbury Regional Art Gallery享受一整天的現代藝術,然後到Central Business District或Bunbury Forum Shopping Centre瀏覽典雅的獨立商店。

Live聊天

專業訂房顧問

你好,我是你的私人訂房顧問

需要協助嗎?我在此提供協助,請自由提問

• Bathroom
  • Review Rating
  • Bills included
  • Facilities & Security

No matches found. View all student rooms near Bunbury

In addition, you can get expert advice by submitting your request or subscribing for relevant searches.

  • Perfect Home Guarantee

    Select the best student accommodation, providing safe & cozy living experience

  • Price Match Promise

    Find a lower price and we'll match it

  • 24-hour Service of Expert Booking Team

    Get expert advice and service around the clock from our multi-lingual team

Bunbury

Gorgeous white sand beaches, cool waterside cafés and a thriving cultural scene are all part of everyday life in Bunbury

It might boast a relaxed pace of life, but the little city of Bunbury can easily compete with many of Australia’s big cities. You won’t compromise on the finer things in life when you make it your home, with Western Australia’s leading regional art gallery in the middle of town, coffee as good as you’ll find in nearby Perth and sweeping, white sand beaches.

Take advantage of Bunbury’s incredible coastal location after class, and swim with the population of friendly wild dolphins that lives in Koombana Bay at the Dolphin Discovery Centre. Then, stroll around Leschenault Inlet, taking in the views across the calm water to the city centre. Take a detour around the city’s boardwalk and check out the 25,000 year-old white mangroves. Then, stop off for a coffee on Victoria Street, dubbed the Cappuccino Strip for its amazing selection of cafés and restaurants. Try hip Café 140 or Sears Café for an unbeatable flat white.

Sunbathe at Back Beach, before climbing up to the lighthouse to watch the sunset over the Indian Ocean. For an alternative vantage point, wander over to Marlston Hill Lookout Tower. As night falls, head to the Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre for an evening of live music or contemporary theatre. If that whets your appetite for a bit of culture, spend the next day enjoying modern art at the attractive Bunbury Regional Art Gallery, before browsing the classy independent boutiques in the Central Business District or Bunbury Forum Shopping Centre.