Quantcast




Search - Find Friends

Visit our sponsors!

speller89
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats

Name:   Joshua
Age:   25
Sex:   Male
NEW! Check out speller89's expanded Contact Information

 Friends

 Interests

Hobbies:   video games, reading, soccer, tennis, and basketball, chatting online, hanging out, singing, volleyball, writing
Favorite Movies:   High School Musical 1, 2, and 3, Freaky Friday, Sister Act 1 and 2, Scooby Doo 1 and 2, Thunderbirds, Sky High, Transformers, Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen and Ghosts of Mississippi. But my absolute favorite movie of all time is Chronicles of Narnia!
Top Movie Genres:   Action, Adventure, Comedy, Family, Made for TV, Musical, Romance, Romantic Comedy
Favorite Music:   I love Jump5, Nate Sallie, RJ Helton, Zoe Girl, Jonas Brothers and anything that is Contemporary Christian. Some other artists I like are Kelly Clarkson, Diana Degarmo, Tamyra Gray, Carrie Underwood, Jordin Sparks, and Daughtry.
Top Music Genres:   Christian, Pop/Rock
Favorite Celebrities:   Julie Andrews, The entire High School Musical Cast, Anne Hathaway, Bill Cosby
Favorite Food:   Pizza, fettuccini alfredo w/ chicken, and ravioli. I also love tiramisu! Obviously I like a lot of Italian food.
Looking for:   Someone to talk to
Friendship with a guy
Friendship with a girl
Relationship with a girl
Turn-ons:   Someone who is intelligent, can hold a conversation, kind, sweet, compassionate, has similar interests and values, and is just fun to be around.
Turn-offs:   Stuck-up, shallow people, those who think they are superior to everyone else, vain. Too many tattoos or piercings. People who bad mouth religion- you're entitled to your opinion, but that doesn't mean you can demean those that disagree with you.
Buddies:  

 About Me

I love to read and listen to music in my spare time. My favorite groups are Jump5 and the Jonas Brothers, among many others. Some of my favorite authors include C.S. Lewis and Anthony Horowitz. I am originally from Ohio and I am in my third year at Olivet Nazarene University in Illinois. I am a General Studies major with a focus in Music and Business- my goal being to work in the Christian Music industry. I love going to church. I love speaking Spanish randomly. I also like to play tennis, soccer, and basketball, although tennis is the only sport I have played on a team. I have never played any other sports on a team. And if you notice, some of the artists I like have been on American Idol. I love to sing and I love to watch American Idol. I hope maybe someday I can be on American Idol. If there is any thing else you want to know about me, just tag my guestbook!

 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

speller89 currently has no testimonials.

 My Top 5

Click here to view more top 5 and personality info!

My Top 5 movies
1. Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, The
2. High School Musical 3
3. Ghosts of Mississippi
4. Sister Act 2: Back in the Habit
5. Sky High

My Top 5 songs
1. So Small by Carrie Underwood
2. It's A Beautiful World by Jump5
3. Blessed by Rachael Lampa
4. A Moment Like This by Kelly Clarkson
5. Sound of Melodies by Leeland

My Top 5 music artists/bands
1. Jump5
2. jonas brothers
3. Stacie Orrico
4. Kelly Clarkson
5. Relient K


 Scores

speller89 has 13 scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see speller89's scores



 General Info

Member Since:   December 27, 2003 5:31 PM
Profile Hits:   554
Last Login:   Over a year ago
 
 Pictures


 Guestbook & Away Message



Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A
Timestamp: 27-Aug-2014 09:08 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.0891 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com