Quantcast




Search - Find Friends

Visit our sponsors!

killerchick
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 787 hits

Name:   KC
Location:   Ohio, United States
Age:   24
Birthday:   October 2
Sex:   Female
E-mail:   blackfire_darkshadow@yahoo.com
NEW! Check out killerchick's expanded Contact Information

 Friends

 Interests

Hobbies:   Writing poetry and short stories, listening to music and singing along every now and then, cooking for my friends and family, hanging out with friends.
Favorite Movies:   Drop-Dead-Fred and usually any movie dealing with vampires, werewolves or any kind of mystical creature.
Favorite Music:   Everything, except some country
Favorite Food:   Anything spicy, Mexican
Hook Line:   Know love, No hate
Looking for:   Someone to talk to
Friendship with a guy
Friendship with a girl
Turn-ons:   People who are not afraid to share their emotions. Crazy, weird people who like to have fun.
Turn-offs:   People who judge others, people who are all about themselves.
Buddies:  No buddylist present

 About Me

My name is KC (a.k.a killerchick) I have a somewhat normal life, you could say. I do the same things everyday, and sometimes things are a little different. I'm still in school, I'm a senior and this will be my last year. I intend on going to college after I graduate high school. I have a job at some washing and drying place. My job is to wash, dry and fold clothes and blankets that people send in to be washed. And sometimes I work with machinery in the back of my work. It's an ok job, and I can handle it, so that's good for me. At the moment I am still living at home with my mother her boyfriend and my two younger sisters. I have two older brothers as well, one is in the Army, the other is a Marine. I wouldn't say I'm a typical teenager. Sure I do the usual things a teenager does, but I do far much more then anybody realizes. *wink* *wink* I'm a dare devil, and like to try new things, no matter how crazy they are. I like a good challenge. I believe risks are what spice a life up, without them, life can seem boring. (And who seriously wants a boring life?) I enjoy writing poetry and someday hope to become a famous poet. If not that, then I want to become a vet. I love animals and just as much love taking care and helping them. I might seem a bit weird and crazy, but that's only because I love having fun. (I'm the person you see at a party who's the first to jump in the pool *clothed*) There's never a dull moment when I'm around. I'm kind of tom-boyish at times. Unlike most girls, I like spiders, snakes, and bats. I love tigers and wolves, and my favorite colors are green, orange and silver. I have a lot of different interests, and if you want to know more, I guess you'll just have to ask.

 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

deep_in_love says:
she is so kool to talk to and we have so much in common. you should diffinately talk to her if u get the chance. she is just the koolest.


 My Top 5

Click here to view more top 5 and personality info!

My Top 5 movies
None

My Top 5 songs
None

My Top 5 music artists/bands
None


 Scores

killerchick has 6 scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see killerchick's scores



 General Info

Member Since:   April 18, 2007 9:41 AM
Profile Hits:   787
Last Login:   Over a year ago
 
 Pictures


 Guestbook & Away Message

Click here to change your away message


Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A
Timestamp: 01-Oct-2014 08:10 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.8025 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com