Quantcast




Don't forget about DAILY!

Visit our sponsors!

hollistercutie91
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 146 hits

Name:   Taylor
Location:   New York, United States
Age:   23
Birthday:   May 10
Sex:   Female
NEW! Check out hollistercutie91's expanded Contact Information

 Friends

hollistercutie91 has 5 friends. Click here to view all friends

Bryan25

ladyz
img11136pa

Mcalcio10

 Interests

Hobbies:   volleyball, lacrosse, shopping, friends, music, movies, playing guitar, singing, writing, painting, traveling, skiing, swimming
Favorite Movies:   Hitch, Stomp the Yard, Freedom Writers, Step Up, Htich, Dirty Dancing, Never Been Kissed, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, 10 Things I Hate About You, Daddy Day Care, Back to the Future, Bruce Almighty, Friday Night Lights, The Day After Tomorrow, You Me & Dupree, Pearl Harbor, She's the Man, Titanic, The Notebook, Coyote Ugly, War of the Worlds, Big Daddy, Little Man, Cruel Intentions, Cabin Fever, Cold Mountain, Black Hawk Down, Sweet Home Alabama, Maid in Manhattan, The Breakup, Ladder 49, The Hills Have Eyes, Spanglish, A Cinderella Story, The Breakfast Club, Cast Away, Red Eye, Honey, The Grudge, Sixteen Candles, Pretty in Pink, Save the Last Dance, St. Elmo's Fire, The Lake House, A Walk to Remember, Monster-in-Law, Bringing Down the House, Dumb & Dumber, Pirates of the Caribbean, A Lot Like Love, The Guardian, Love Actually
Favorite Music:   Nickelback, The Pussycat Dolls, Staind, Daughtry, Chris Brown, Taylor Swift, Cassie, Cherish, Christina Aguilera, Ashlee Simpson, Jessica Simpson, Beyonce, Lil Wayne, Nick Lachey, Fort Minor, Joss Stone, Boys Like Girls, Maroon 5, Fall Out Boy, Aly & AJ, Bowling for Soup, Sheryl Crow, Paula DeAnda, Bow Wow, Baby Bash, Avril Lavigne, Cheyenne, Fergie, Ciara, Christina Miliam, Hilary Duff, Kelis, Usher, Mary J. Blige, Ludacris, Evanescence, Ne-Yo, Akon, Nelly Furtado, Papa Roach, Kanye West, Edwin McCain, Panic! at the Disco, Stacie Orrico, Mariah Carey, Justin Timberlake, Omarion, Lloyd, Linkin Park, Frankie J, Hinder, Chingy, Tweet, Keyshia Cole, Diddy, Willa Ford, JoJo, The Fray, Danity Kane, Bobby Valentino, T.I., Sara Evans, Switchfoot, Good Charlotte, Rihanna, Jay-Z, Rascal Flatts, Lifehouse, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood
Favorite Celebrities:   Chad Michael Murray, Orlando Bloom, Paul Walker, Wentworth Miller, Rachel McAdams, Ryan Gosling, Hilary Duff, Josh Hartnett, Kate Hudson, Sandra Bullock, Johnny Depp, Keira Knightly, Ashton Kutcher
Favorite Food:   Italian
Hook Line:   "Life's short, talk fast!"
Looking for:   Friendship with a guy
Relationship with a guy
Friendship with a girl
Buddies:  No buddylist present

 About Me

Hey, I'm Taylor. I am 16 years old and I am going to be a junior next year. I live in Saratoga Springs, New York which isn't that far from Albany. I live in a small town which I absolutely love. I'm not city girl at all. I love sports. I am on the volleyball and the lacrosse teams at my school. I also love tennis, swimming, and basketball. I have two sisters and a brother. My brother is 22 and he lives in New Jersey with his fiancee. My sister Alexa is 18 and she just graduated from high school this year. And my other sister Megan is 20 and she lives in Albany where she goes to school. I am the youngest of the family which I think is cool because I tend to get what I want. I love music. Music is very important to me. I love playing the guitar and singing. I have wrote some songs too. I also love shopping since I am a girl. I love Hollister, Abercrombie&Fitch, AE, Gap, Forever 21, Banana Republic, and so many more. I know this sounds weird but I do like school. I am smart and therefore a little nerdy which means I'm not exactly popular but I have a lot of great friends. My best friends are Kaitlin, Hailey, and Eric. They are awesome and so much fun to be around. I do not currently have a boyfriend. I am enjoying the single life. I do like relationships but I like a break from that every once and awhile. I love traveling. I recently went on a trip with my fam to Hawaii. It was gorgeous and I hope to go back soon. My favorite color is pink which you could probably tell by looking at my profile. I love movies. I can't really pick a favorite because I like so many. I'm the type of person that can watch a movie a hundred times and learn every word and still want to watch it. I'm a really outgoing person and I love having fun. I am also very adventurous and love trying new things. I have a very unique personality. I can be the nicest person in the world and I can be a bitch the next minute. I love laughing and I pretty much laugh at anything. If you wanna get to know me, leave a tag.

 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

ladyz says:
taylor is wonderfull the girl i ever met she gr8


 My Top 5

Click here to view more top 5 and personality info!

My Top 5 movies
None

My Top 5 songs
None

My Top 5 music artists/bands
None


 Scores

hollistercutie91 has no scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see hollistercutie91's scores



 General Info

Member Since:   July 24, 2007 9:24 AM
Profile Hits:   146
Last Login:   Over a year ago
 
 Pictures


 Guestbook & Away Message

Click here to change your away message


Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A
Timestamp: 31-Jul-2014 01:07 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.1000 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com