Quantcast




Search - Find Friends

Visit our sponsors!

YoursMineOurs
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 390 hits

 Friends

 Interests

Buddies:  Buddylist hidden

 About Me

I don't have a picture so I guess I could describe myself. I have shiney blonde hair almost to my butt. I have ocean blue-green eyes, I'm kind of pale, 5'7, and weigh 112 LBS. I spend a lot of time working out so I'm in pretty good shape. I had some eating problems about a year ago, but I think I'm over that now. I have moved on from that. I have two sisters named Madison (20) who lives in London with her husband Leo and Lexy (17) who lives in Wisconsin with our parents (where I consider my hometown, even though I was born in France) (everyone thinks my sisters and I are triplets) and one brother named Seth (24) who also lives at home. I live here in PA with my four best friends in a large a partment. I also attend a college for Law. I want to be a Lawyer like my father. I am bi and I've been in an off-and-on relationship for the past year with a guy named Wyatt. He's kind of a player and he treats me like I'm his bitch and that's not all that cool with me anymore.

 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

YoursMineOurs currently has no testimonials.

 My Top 5

Click here to view more top 5 and personality info!

My Top 5 movies
None

My Top 5 songs
None

My Top 5 music artists/bands
None


 Scores

YoursMineOurs has no scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see YoursMineOurs's scores



 General Info

Member Since:   September 16, 2005 1:57 PM
Profile Hits:   390
Last Login:   Over a year ago
 
 Pictures


 Guestbook & Away Message


I FUCKING HATE GUYS


Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A
Timestamp: 20-Apr-2014 09:04 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.1000 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com