Quantcast




Don't forget about DAILY!

Visit our sponsors!

Yonix
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 451 hits

Name:   Yonix Valcarian
Location:   Texas, United States
Age:   22
Birthday:   January 26
Sex:   Male
E-mail:   yonix_valcarian@yahoo.com
Homepage:   http://Myspace.com/yonix_valcarian
High School:   Academy of Irving ISD
Major:   Graphic Design
NEW! Check out Yonix's expanded Contact Information

 Friends

 Interests

Hobbies:   , hanging out, cooking, exercising, football, jogging, painting, photography, shopping, sleeping, swimming
Top Movie Genres:   Action, Animation, Anime, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign, Horror, Music, Romance, Romantic Comedy, Thriller
Top Music Genres:   Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Dance, Electronica, Funk, Hard Rock, Indie Rock, International, Metal, New Age, Pop/Rock
Favorite Food:   Romanian and Italian food
Hook Line:   Masterbation runs our nation.
Looking for:   Someone to talk to
Friendship with a guy
Relationship with a guy
Turn-ons:   Muscles, Tattoos, Peircings, Education, Money, Funny personality.
Turn-offs:   Seriousness, Uptight people,,,,,,........ And some other things
Buddies:  

 About Me

My Name is Yonix Valcarian. Im 16 my I go to the best school here in the city. I want to be come a photographer and maybe if Im lucky iíll get on the other side of the camera and be a model and if all else fails i always have my music and thats free to who ever wants to listen. I was born In Barcelona, SP but my heart lies in Chicago IL, I lived there for 3 years of my life but now im back down to Irving, TX to live with my family but i love the big city to much so I plan on moving back after graduation, If i dont move to chicago then i want to move to Spain, Italy, Or Russia but more then likley back to Chicago. I know three languages, English, Spanish ( spain spanish not mexico spanish they are the same bsed but differ slitly).I'm Wicca, my family has been in the craft since before... well it started about eight generations ago. I've been in the craft since i was eleven years old but i was born a Catholic under the wanting of my Father but it wasnt what i wanted. My Fathers' family is nothing but Roman Catholics But my Mother's side of the family is wicca and other spiritual religions.

 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

Delani says:
He uses me a lot. But, in return, I use him a lot. ;) I love this boy!!


 My Top 5

Click here to view more top 5 and personality info!

My Top 5 movies
1. Blood and Chocolate
2. Accepted

My Top 5 songs
None

My Top 5 music artists/bands
1. t.A.t.U.
2. Nelly Furtado
3. Nichya


 Scores

Yonix has 3 scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see Yonix's scores



 General Info

Member Since:   June 25, 2008 10:02 PM
Profile Hits:   451
Last Login:   Over a year ago
 
 Pictures


 Hotties

 Guestbook & Away Message

Click here to change your away message


Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A
Timestamp: 30-Oct-2014 02:10 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.8070 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com