Quantcast




Search - Find Friends

Visit our sponsors!

Second_Of_Insanity
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 2,293 hits

Name:   Aaron
Location:   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Age:   25
Birthday:   June 23
Sex:   Male
E-mail:   second_of_insanity@hotmail.com
Homepage:   http://htttp://journals.studentcenter/journal/Second_Of_I...
NEW! Check out Second_Of_Insanity's expanded Contact Information

 Friends

Second_Of_Insanity has 16 friends. Click here to view all friends
img_0377

FriarL
miki___

micky131
pink_floyd_opt

Minion123

 Interests

Hobbies:   Drums, Guitar, Listening to Music, Watching Wrestling, Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Thinking, Sleeping, Eating
Favorite Movies:   Dodgeball, Billy Madison, The Wedding Singer, The Butterfly Effect
Top Movie Genres:   Action, Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Crime, Horror, Music, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Suspense, Thriller, War
Favorite Music:   Metallica, The Living End, Wolfmother, Xavier Rudd, The Butterfly Effect, Nirvana, John Butler Trio, The Wrights, Ben Harper, Green Day, Pearl Jam, AC/DC, Jimi Hendrix, Sum 41, Grinspoon, Saliva, Drowning Pool, Flaw, Breaking Benjamin, Crossfade, Twelve Stones, Element Eighty, Shihad, Rammstein, The Offspring, Papa Roach, Superheist, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Fuel, Monster Magnet, Blur, Black Sabbath, Franz Ferdinand, Incubus, Guns N Roses, Oasis, Bon Jovi, Foo Fighters, Audioslave, Led Zeppelin, Pantera, Powderfinger, The Rolling Stones, The Proclaimers
Top Music Genres:   Blues, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Indie Rock, Metal
Favorite Celebrities:   Angelina Jolie, Adam Sandler
Favorite Food:   Chicken, Pasta
Hook Line:   "The Extreme Always Makes An Impression"
Looking for:   Someone to talk to
Friendship with a guy
Friendship with a girl
Turn-ons:   A girl thats interesting; never boring; good personality; smart; beautiful; funny
Turn-offs:   Girls that are full of themselves just shit me up the wall; liars
Buddies:  

 About Me

I'm a pretty friendly person once you get to know me, so don't hesitate to throw me a tag. I'm 5'8, and have dark brown hair. If you can't stop talking, don't worry, I like to listen! I'm currently studying year 12 here in Melbourne. I only speak English but would like to learn Spanish for some odd reason. I love to listen and play music, which would probably be my most favourite thing to do in the world. If you wanna know anything else about me, just ask.

 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

missmartia says:
A - arrogant A - arsehole R - rude O - Opprobrious N - none of the above. you'll always be my fav little brotha.

SamsoniteMan says:
Aron is a best buddy of mine, and he really rocks! Aron rules.

AusCav says:
Aaron is one awesome little dude. I think everyone should have one for a pet. He's one of the coolest people in Melbourne; and, seriously, I thought Melbourne was pretty cold, so you know he's cool. I'm glad I have met him. I hope to get to know him better as time goes on.


 My Top 5

Click here to view more top 5 and personality info!

My Top 5 movies
1. Metallica: Some Kind of Monster
2. Wedding Singer, The
3. Butterfly Effect, The
4. Sin City

My Top 5 songs
1. 
2. Wake Up by Living End, The
3. Long Live The Weekend by Living End, The
4. Calossal by Wolfmother
5. Beautiful Mine by Butterfly Effect, The

My Top 5 music artists/bands
1. Metallica
2. Living End, The
3. Wolfmother
4. Butterfly Effect, The
5. Nirvana


 Scores

Second_Of_Insanity has 19 scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see Second_Of_Insanity's scores



 
 Pictures


 Guestbook & Away Message



Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A
Timestamp: 18-Apr-2014 02:04 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.1121 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com