Quantcast




Don't forget about DAILY!

Visit our sponsors!

LoneWolf2
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 125 hits

Name:   Megan
Location:   Sebeka, Minnesota, United States
Age:   24
Birthday:   March 2
Sex:   Female
E-mail:   got_to_go3@hotmail.com
High School:   Sebeka High School
NEW! Check out LoneWolf2's expanded Contact Information

 Friends

 Interests

Hobbies:   reading, listening to music, talking online, writing, hanging out with friends, role playing online with friends, walking around the farm, riding horse
Favorite Movies:   Ever After, Finding Neverland, The Pirates of the Caribbean:The Curse of the Black Pearl, Star Wars, Queen of the Damned, Blade, Lord of the Rings, Troy, Legend, Ladyhawke, Waterworld, Once Upon A Time In Mexico, Sleepy Hollow, Monty Python and the Quest for the Holy Grail, Top Gun, Mission Impossible 1 and 2, Titanic, and ....to many to name!!
Favorite Music:   3 Doors Down, Def Leppard, P.O.D., Johnny Cash, Johnny Paycheck, Johnny Horton, Garth Brooks, Metallica, Godsmack, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Queen, and almost anything with a beat!!
Favorite Celebrities:   Johnny Depp, Orlando Bloom, Kate Winslet, Keira Knightly, Liv Tyler, Drew Barrymore, Vigo Mortenson, Eligah Wood, Heath Ledger, Tom Cruse, Ann Hathaway,...i could keep going, but i won't!!
Favorite Food:   pizza, ice cream, brownies, apples, COOKIES!!!!!, my grandma's potato salad, my dad's almost meatloaf
Hook Line:   I <3 St. Jimmy!!!!!!
Looking for:   Someone to talk to
Friendship with a guy
Friendship with a girl
Turn-ons:   Honesty, good eyes, good hands, good hygiene, clean scent(like Old Spice or a light colonge, I hate it when guys put on more colonge than my friends and I combined! yuck!), kinda tall (i'm almost 5'10" so it's hard to find a guy I like who is close to my height), nice hair,
Turn-offs:   Liars, Cheats, shifty eyes, bad hygiene, too much colonge,
Buddies:  Buddylist hidden

 About Me

I like to read alot. I live on a farm, and have a big family. We are always talking on the phone. I have 3 brothers ages 26,22,and 19, and a sister age 27. I also have 3 nephews ages 7,4,and 1. Okay enough about me!! :)

 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

LoneWolf2 currently has no testimonials.

 My Top 5

 Scores

LoneWolf2 has 3 scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see LoneWolf2's scores



 General Info

Member Since:   June 25, 2005 11:57 PM
Profile Hits:   125
Last Login:   Over a year ago
 
 Pictures


 Guestbook & Away Message


If I disappeared tomorrow, would you miss me?


Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A
Timestamp: 28-Jul-2014 12:07 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.1293 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com