Quantcast




Don't forget about DAILY!

Visit our sponsors!

Jojo1
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 79 hits

Name:   Joline Joss
Location:   California, United States
Age:   26
Birthday:   September 26
Sex:   Female
E-mail:   Joline@Yahoo.com
High School:   Mar Vista High School
NEW! Check out Jojo1's expanded Contact Information

 Friends

 Interests

Hobbies:   Read, Learn, Draw, Drive, Eat, Play with my Sister, Help my mom, Go to school, Hang with my boyfriend, Go to the mall with my best friend Taylor
Favorite Movies:   My favorite movie is The Lord of the Rings i'm a huge fan!
Top Movie Genres:   Action, Adventure, Animation, Anime, Children's, Comedy, Crime, Documentary, Drama, Family, Fantasy, Film-Noir, Foreign, Horror, Made for TV, Music, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Romantic Comedy, Sci-Fi, Short, Suspense, Thriller, War, Western
Favorite Music:   Mostly R&B
Top Music Genres:   Alternative Rock, Big Band, Blues, Broadway, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, House, Indie Rock, International, Jazz, Latin, Metal, New Age, Opera, Pop/Rock, R&B, Rap/Hip-Hop, Soundtrack
Favorite Celebrities:   Almost everyone
Favorite Food:   Mexican, Asian, Italian and I love pizza!!
Looking for:   Someone to talk to
Friendship with a guy
Friendship with a girl
Turn-ons:   Smart,funny,cool down to earth
Turn-offs:   uptight
Buddies:  

 About Me

I'm17 years old and about 5'9 in height. Well I weigh about 114 lbs. I'm a nice girl and like all kinds of music. I'm fairly intellgent and I like to learn new stuff all the time. I plan to finish school and go to college and become a Lawyer. But for now I'm going to continue having good grades and pay attention to me studies. I have a boyfriend named teddy, he's the most supporting sweetest guy I know. He supports all of my desicions. When me and him pass college together we will find a jobs and soon in our life get married. We always sit down together and plan out our future. (I think I love him) Anyways I live with my sister and mom. My mom is a Therapist for children and my sister is in 6th grade. My dad died when I was just 2 years old he was a Accountant for Union Bank. I love my life. It's all going quite well for me. : )

 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

Jojo1 currently has no testimonials.

 My Top 5

Click here to view more top 5 and personality info!

My Top 5 movies
None

My Top 5 songs
None

My Top 5 music artists/bands
None


 Scores

Jojo1 has no scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see Jojo1's scores



 General Info

Member Since:   December 7, 2005 11:33 AM
Profile Hits:   79
Last Login:   Over a year ago
 
 Pictures


 Hotties

 Guestbook & Away Message

Click here to change your away message


Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A

Click on a question to answer it!

Hey can you please tag me?

Answer all of Jojo1's Q & A!
Timestamp: 31-Oct-2014 05:10 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.7123 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com