Search - Find Friends

Visit our sponsors!

 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 108 hits

Location:   Indiana, United States
Age:   24
Birthday:   May 10
Sex:   Female
E-mail:   selene_46@yahoo.com
NEW! Check out Guard_Chick's expanded Contact Information



Hobbies:   Color Guard, Reading, Surfing the net, acting, cooking, hanging out, poetry, yoga
Favorite Music:   Tool, Night Goddeses
Favorite Celebrities:   Alan Rickman
Favorite Food:   pizza, ice cream
Hook Line:   Smile, because it's easier than explaining why you're so sad.
Looking for:   Someone to talk to
Friendship with a guy
Relationship with a guy
Friendship with a girl
Buddies:  No buddylist present

 About Me

I love Color guard. It is the main part of my life. I hang out with my friends alot and my family is always in my life( even when i don't want them to be).


Click here to view all testimonials

Guard_Chick currently has no testimonials.

 My Top 5


Guard_Chick has 8 scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see Guard_Chick's scores

 General Info

Member Since:   October 27, 2005 12:10 AM
Profile Hits:   108
Last Login:   Over a year ago

 Guestbook & Away Message

Click here to change your away message

Click here to tag my guestbook!

Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.

 My Q & A
Timestamp: 23-Nov-2014 06:11 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.6764 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com