Quantcast




Search - Find Friends

Visit our sponsors!

Fourarms
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 2,773 hits

Name:   Bradford Drake
Location:   Boulder, Colorado, United States
Age:   114
Birthday:   March 1
Sex:   Male
E-mail:   fourarms@hotmail.com
NEW! Check out Fourarms's expanded Contact Information

 Friends

 Interests

Hobbies:   Working out, riding my bike and motorcycle, longboarding, rock climbing, playing guitar and drums.
Looking for:   Someone to talk to
Friendship with a guy
Relationship with a guy
Friendship with a girl
Relationship with a girl
Buddies:  

 About Me



About Me:
I'm 21 and currently single. I live in Boulder, CO. I work at a small local gym during the week and as a bartender at a busy nightclub in Denver on the weekends. I love to work out, longboard and ride my Harley. My name is Bradford, NOT Bradley! People think I'm a little weird because I have four arms and have not worn shoes since I was 15. LOL



 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

Fourarms currently has no testimonials.

 My Top 5

Click here to view more top 5 and personality info!

My Top 5 movies
1. Donnie Darko

My Top 5 songs
None

My Top 5 music artists/bands
None


 Scores

Fourarms has no scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see Fourarms's scores



 
 Pictures


 Guestbook & Away Message

Click here to change your away message


Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A

Fourarms doesn't have any Q & A's.
Want Fourarms to ask some questions?
Tag his guestbook!!!
Timestamp: 23-Aug-2014 03:08 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.1115 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com