Quantcast




Check out Hotties!

Visit our sponsors!

Athletic_Girl122
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 3,311 hits

Name:   Andrea Rastella
Location:   Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Age:   22
Birthday:   December 2
Sex:   Female
E-mail:   sexybabe69_91@hotmail.com
High School:   Cranston High School East
NEW! Check out Athletic_Girl122's expanded Contact Information

 Friends

 Interests

Hobbies:   Listenin to music, hangin with friends, playin sports, writing poetry, goin to the movies, singin, and def. dancing
Favorite Movies:   horror, like halloween and nightmare on elm street! Comedy, like stand up comedy and jus funny movies like My Cousin Vinny and The Last Boyscout! some romantic, like titanic and pearl harbor
Top Movie Genres:   Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi, Thriller
Favorite Music:   The Used, Senses Fail, Atreyu, Evergreen Terrace, Hawrthrone Heights, My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, Alkaline Trio, Disturbed, The All-American Rejects, and The Killers.. then theres rap and hip hop that i listen to like 50 cent, lil jon, eminem, and Chingy.. i will pretty much listen to anything besides Country and techno and that shit
Top Music Genres:   Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Metal, Pop/Rock, R&B, Rap/Hip-Hop
Favorite Celebrities:   Demi Moore, Josh Hartnett, Robin Williams, Bill Cosby, and Chad Micheal Murray
Favorite Food:   Any kind of Chinese Food
Hook Line:   "Dont cry cuz its over...smile cuz it happened!!"
Looking for:   Someone to talk to
Friendship with a guy
Relationship with a guy
Friendship with a girl
Turn-ons:   jus some1 that is themself and has a sense of humor, nice personality, and that likes to cuddle!
Turn-offs:   ppl who arent themselves and try to be some1 their not, bad B.O(they have to kno the meaning of deoderant), and arent too perverted..
Buddies:  

 About Me

My name is Andrea and i am 14 years old! i love listenin to music and jus chillin with my friends! I love datin guys nd girls! it's fun for me and keeps me occupied lol Right now i am SINGLE.. nd lookin!! :) i also like hangin wit my sis a lot of the time when we aint busy with sports! we both play soccer and softball! i am a pitcher for softball and a goalie for soccer! and i am a reciever when i play football with my guy friends! i live with my mom and stepdad cuz my parents r divorced.. i have one older sis of which i live with.. 2 younger half sisters and 3 older step brothers.. life can be difficult for me but i love my life for the most part.. and i live with it!! i love trying to stay active but at times i can be kinda lazy lol...but cant we all! well thats basically me! i am very outgoing as u can tell.. but i also love writing poetry or in a journal when i am upset.. it calms me down a lot!!

 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

Taurus_3 says:
Hey Andrea n u r rlly cool i just thought to let u no n everyone out there u should tag her some time cause she is rlly easy to get along with


 My Top 5

Click here to view more top 5 and personality info!

My Top 5 movies
1. Save the Last Dance
2. Thirteen
3. Fugitive, The
4. True Lies
5. Titanic

My Top 5 songs
1. All Or Nothing by Athena Cage
2. 
3. 
4. Temperature by Sean Paul
5. Beep by Pussycat Dolls, The

My Top 5 music artists/bands
1. Mariah Carey
2. Leann Rimes
3. Sean Paul
4. Eminem
5. Pussycat Dolls, The


 Scores

Athletic_Girl122 has 14 scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see Athletic_Girl122's scores



 General Info

Member Since:   April 21, 2005 5:03 PM
Profile Hits:   3,311
Last Login:   Over a year ago
 
 Pictures


 Hotties

 Guestbook & Away Message



Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A
Timestamp: 29-Jul-2014 12:07 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.1588 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com