Quantcast




Don't forget about DAILY!

Visit our sponsors!

Angel_girl_4573
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 7 hits

Name:   Jessica Crank
Location:   Bellmead, Texas, United States
Age:   25
Birthday:   December 7
Sex:   Female
E-mail:   Angel_girl_4573@yahoo.com
High School:   Houston County High School
College:   McLennan Community College
Major:   Psychology
NEW! Check out Angel_girl_4573's expanded Contact Information

 Friends

Angel_girl_4573 currently has no friends :-(

 Interests

Hobbies:   Collecting Dolphins, Phone, TV, Going Hunting, Spending Time With Friends&Family, Being With My Boyfriend.
Favorite Movies:   Scary Movie 1, 2&3, Running Scared, Little Man, 2001 Maniacs, Diary Of A Mad Black Woman, The Greenmile, Butterfly Effect 1&2, Saw 1, 2, and prob. 3, Silent Hill, The Hills Have Eyes, Boat Trip, Storm Of The Century and many more.
Favorite Music:   I love all mixtures of music and if I typed them all then we'd be here forever!
Favorite Celebrities:   Channing Tatum,Johnny Depp,Jessica Alba,Will Smith,Orlando Bloom,Jamie Presley,Ashley Judd, and lots more.
Favorite Food:   Pizza,Chicken,Turkey,Tacos,Grilled Cheese,Chicken Fries, man I love food.
Hook Line:   Hey all, my name is Jessica!
Looking for:   Someone to talk to
Friendship with a guy
Friendship with a girl
Turn-ons:   Someone who is real to themselve,sweet,kind,caring people,honesty,feelings,respect and etc.
Turn-offs:   Preps,Posers,Haters,and anyone who'd hurt someone intentionally to make themselves feel better.
Buddies:  No buddylist present

 About Me

Hello all, my name is Jessica, but I like to sometimes go by my first and middle name,Jessica Rose. I am currently 17,but I'll be 18 next week and I kinda can and can't wait. I am a really sweet and outgoing person and I love to make new friends. I'm no longer in school anymore and I am waiting to begin college. At the moment I am juggling ideas between two career choices which are Psychologist and Pharmacist. I love helping others and giving advice. I've grown up with family members that have disorders such as Multiple Personality Disorder,Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder,Bi-Polar,Social Phobia and etc. My family has had a hard past and I wanted to dedicate me life to helping other kids who grew up with the same problems. That's is why I want to be a Psychologist. Then when I started thinking about it more and more I wanted to be a Pharmacist b/c I would like to know I am giving someone medication that could save or better there life. I am so confused right now,lol. Anyways I love making new friends and I'd be happy to accept any friendships. I do have a funny side and I love joking around and being crazy! Well that's all I can think of right now, so I hope you learned something.

 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

Angel_girl_4573 currently has no testimonials.

 My Top 5

Click here to view more top 5 and personality info!

My Top 5 movies
None

My Top 5 songs
None

My Top 5 music artists/bands
None


 Scores

Angel_girl_4573 has no scores.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see Angel_girl_4573's scores



 General Info

Member Since:   November 29, 2006 12:08 PM
Profile Hits:   7
Last Login:   Over a year ago
 
 Pictures


 Guestbook & Away Message

Click here to change your away message


Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A

Angel_girl_4573 doesn't have any Q & A's.
Want Angel_girl_4573 to ask some questions?
Tag her guestbook!!!
Timestamp: 22-Sep-2014 10:09 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.0969 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com