Quantcast




Don't forget about DAILY!

Visit our sponsors!

2_sexc_4_u
 Profile   Guestbook   Friends   Photo Album   My Q&A   Contact   My Stuff   Personality 
 Stats / 23 hits

Name:   claire newman
Location:   Gisborne, New Zealand
Age:   29
Birthday:   November 2
Sex:   Female
E-mail:   ohh_beep@hotmail.com
Homepage:   http://www.msn.com
NEW! Check out 2_sexc_4_u's expanded Contact Information

 Friends

2_sexc_4_u currently has no friends :-(

 Interests

Hobbies:   sports i guess
Favorite Movies:   8 mile
Favorite Music:   rap stuff
Favorite Celebrities:   eminem
Favorite Food:   pizza
Hook Line:   ok yeh wot eva
Turn-ons:   abs and fit guys
Turn-offs:   snobby girls
Buddies:  No buddylist present

 About Me

umm well i love playing netball and rugby with sarah and i love swimming i hate my teacher and im from nz and yeh

 Testimonials

Click here to view all testimonials

2_sexc_4_u currently has no testimonials.

 My Top 5

Click here to view more top 5 and personality info!

My Top 5 movies
None

My Top 5 songs
None

My Top 5 music artists/bands
None


 Scores

2_sexc_4_u has 1 score.
Scores are awards you get for doing different things around the site.
Click here to see 2_sexc_4_u's scores



 General Info

Member Since:   June 2, 2003 11:56 PM
Profile Hits:   23
Last Login:   Over a year ago
 
 Pictures


 Guestbook & Away Message

Click here to change your away message


Click here to tag my guestbook!


Tag my Guestbook!
This user has disabled guests from tagging his/her guestbook.


 My Q & A

2_sexc_4_u doesn't have any Q & A's.
Want 2_sexc_4_u to ask some questions?
Tag her guestbook!!!
Timestamp: 25-Nov-2014 09:11 Error code: -2 Error message: DB_DataObject Error: update: No Data specifed for query `load_time` = 0.6184 , Debug string: Site: www.student.com